Reviews (33)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 30% of ratings are 1 stars
June 9, 2024

Total dump App Please Don't Waste Your Money the app will we not working with multiple pixel

12 days using the app
MultiPixels replied June 11, 2024

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We noticed that we didn't receive any support requests from you. Our support is available to assist with any concerns and get it working for you. Alternatively, reach out to us for a full refund. Kind regards, MultiPixels team

April 3, 2021

App is not fetching proper data. Ad account is showing way too less sales and hence data is not correct.

Indians Kart
Over 1 year using the app
MultiPixels replied April 5, 2021

Hey there, I hope you're well! I'm terribly sorry that you experienced issues with MultiPixel. I saw that you sent a support ticket, but didn't hear back from you once we responded. I've followed up on it - I'd be more than happy to resolve your issue. Can you please get back to us so we can solve the problem?


April 5, 2023

Never use this app they charge automatically extra money from ur account I'm used to that app and they charge me the extra amount I already uninstalled but they charge me.

Digital Media Calendar
12 months using the app
MultiPixels replied April 5, 2023

We are deeply sorry to read about your one-star review and the frustration you experienced due to the unexpected charge on your account. We take customer feedback seriously, and we want to assure you that we are committed to providing the best service possible.

We would like to clarify that the charge you encountered was due to Shopify Payments, and it is not a practice that we, at would ever intentionally initiate. We understand that such issues can be upsetting, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Please reach out to us at so we can make this right - The StoreAddons Team

September 9, 2020

App is not fetching proper data. Ad account is showing way too less sales and hence data is not correct.

The Awesome Store
6 months using the app
MultiPixels replied September 10, 2020

Sorry I was under the impression that it was working for you as you never got back to me. Please contact support and we can resolve this for you. Kind regards, Duncan

August 8, 2023

Impossible to cancel the subscription from Shopify panel, no clear information about it. I hope that company understand that this kind of trick make a horrible customer experience.
About 1 month using the app
MultiPixels replied August 9, 2023

I'm truly sorry to hear about the inconvenience you've experienced with our app. I completely understand how frustrating it can be when things don't seem to work as expected.

First and foremost, I'd like to clarify that we promptly responded to your initial query. However, it seems our response might have inadvertently landed in your spam or junk folder. I apologize for the oversight and appreciate your understanding.

To assist you further, please note that all Shopify apps, including ours, can be uninstalled directly from your Shopify dashboard. Simply navigate to 'Settings', then click on "Apps and sales channels", and from there you should be able to uninstall the desired app.

If you require any additional assistance or have further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Kind regards - the StoreAddons Team

Edited April 4, 2019

Don't install this app, does not work fine well (all pages don't fire) and it does not uninstall properly, letting some code in your store. A big mess!!! Developper says everything works fine now on my store. Let me tell you TRACKIFY worked for more than one hour to fix this bug with your app. ;)

United States
About 1 month using the app
MultiPixels replied April 4, 2019

Hey there, sorry to read that you are not happy with our app. We are very open with our support and have worked with several stores to ensure that our app fully works with their theme, we would rather that you are not disapointed and would be more than happy to work directly with you to ensure that it works with your theme so why don't you give us a chance to ensure full compatibility with your store? If, however you would prefer to move on then the code that needs to be manually removed is below

Remove {% include 'multipixel' %} from Theme -> Layout -> theme.liquid file.


Stef (Multipixel Product Director)

May 6, 2020

Does not work this app. Please do not waste your time ! Bad quality support. Looking for another app !!!!!

Yalla Hype
United Arab Emirates
8 days using the app
MultiPixels replied May 6, 2020

Hi in order to receive support you have to contact us. We can assist and ensure it is working correctly. Kind regards, Duncan

July 13, 2019


After installing it on my store I spent 2 entire days to make it work but it tracks only 20% of the events. It's very frustrating because the SUPPORT DOES NOT EXIST!!

I contacted them twice in that ugly form and they never replied. They don't even have an official website to make conversation faster.

Don't install this junk, tou will lose a lot of time with these unprofessional people.

3 days using the app
MultiPixels replied July 14, 2019


Apologies for this. I have got to hold my hands up that this was a developer mistake not a support one.

The contact form was not creating tickets because we had gone over over agreed upon limit with our help desk software. We have reached out to our help desk software provider and I am putting in a fix right now to handle failures.

I agree that this is not to our standard.

In terms of the lack of events occasionally some themes require a bit of tweaking at our end to accommodate which we can assist with.


June 7, 2019

When i uninstall, the pixel not removed, still have some pixel on my store, terrible,
Do not recommend

2 days using the app
MultiPixels replied June 7, 2019


Sorry once you uninstall our app Shopify prevent’s us from doing anything further to you store. If you have uninstalled our app will stop working but due to caching it can take up to 30 minutes.

To completely instantly you can follow the uninstall instructions:

To uninstall remove the line:
{% include "multipixel" %}
This is found in: "theme.liquid"
Go to /admin/themes section
Then Customize Live Theme -> Theme actions -> Edit code and search for the “theme.liquid”
Press "Save": button to apply changes

Alternatively you can contact our support and someone can assist.

Duncan (Developer)

July 5, 2023

This program is still collecting my pixel data even though I have uninstalled it.
The pixel data of my website is abnormal. I have spent a long time troubleshooting this problem, and it has not been resolved until now.

Mathers Fashion
Hong Kong SAR
19 minutes using the app
MultiPixels replied July 6, 2023

We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you've experienced. We deeply regret that you had a less than satisfactory experience, and we take your feedback seriously as it helps us improve our services.

From your review, it appears there may have been some misunderstanding. We believe you may have confused our application with another of a similar name from your email. According to our records, our app was installed on your store for just 17 minutes.

We recognize that this situation may have been frustrating and we truly regret any inconvenience caused. Our main goal is to provide excellent customer service and we are eager to resolve this situation to your satisfaction.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at Warm regards - The StoreAddons Team