Reviews (33)

Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 30% of ratings are 1 stars
March 28, 2024

Very useful application if you have problems with the installation or propagation of your pixels, and God knows there are some... as well as incredible customer service

Invisible Height
France
About 1 month using the app
January 23, 2024

Duncan is extremely knowledgeable and was willing to assist me with my issues. I would recommend this app and by extension the support team!

Soothesanctuary
Australia
5 months using the app
September 10, 2023

I appreciate the great Service from Duncan, great app.

Sova Selections
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 9, 2020

The Core product itself is excellent, does exactly what it says it does! But the customer support stands out as second to none for me, Duncan troubleshooted an issue rapidly and successfully. I 100% recommend Multipixel to anyone.

Dogily
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 19, 2019

Very helpfull app it is very important for us to have the ability to use several fb pixel to be safe. Good job and fast support.

Veggees.de
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
November 21, 2022

Aplicativo perfeito, tanto em configuração quanto quanto a eficácia. marca os eventos 100%. Recomendo sem olhar, muito bom mesmo

Melhor da Internet
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
MultiPixels replied January 19, 2023

Translation: Perfect application - the setup and efficiency are great. Tracks events 100% accurately. Highly recommended!

Really happy to hear this! Thanks so much for using our app and for the feedback. We're glad it's working well for you. Thanks - The StoreAddons Team

December 19, 2019

Good and simple to use app, had some issues with it but the support was great and resolved them! Thank you!

8passions
Israel
10 months using the app
February 12, 2019

Super easy to use and very reliable. Glad i found this app. Support has been really helpful too thanks.

Honor Things
Australia
8 months using the app
August 10, 2019

Been using this app for a few months now and it's perfect. The one thing I like most is that you can change the purchase value reported back to facebook. Helps me better understand my reports.

L'Amour Gifts
Israel
6 months using the app
January 12, 2021

It's a very good, it works as expected. And customer support is great, they solved a problem I had when triggering the pixel in a very professional way. Thanks.

Ofertas Gadgets
Spain
5 months using the app