Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage multiple feeds for different markets and languages. It's praised for its customization options, including custom SEO titles and labels, and its capacity to link product metafields to feeds. The app is particularly useful for syncing multilingual feeds to Google and creating feeds for Google Shopping and Facebook. It supports multi-currency and multi-language, making it ideal for managing multiple stores. Merchants find it user-friendly and efficient in resolving Google feed errors and improving feed quality. The support team is responsive and provides helpful guides.

August 11, 2023

Great app that helped us get all our product variants on Google Shopping, this was not possible with the integrated Shopify Google App.

Rephone
Netherlands
5 months using the app
February 14, 2024

I was having some trouble with my merchant account and they went above and beyond to get my account working better. Giving me cleary instructions and doing they work themselves to fix it. Very impressed.

AllOne Wellness
Canada
September 22, 2023

Great support. Great service.

time+
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
October 19, 2023

Funktioniert super, ist detailliert zu konfigurieren und der Support ist sehr schnell und auf den Punkt!

Fin Buddies
Germany
About 1 month using the app
April 18, 2023

Even though I rescheduled the support meeting five times the staff were patient with me and had no problem with that.

The support that I got was amazing and everything worked instantly. These guys make a fairly complicated thing easy. Thanks to Taylor for delivering such great support and for being a great person!

Östersjösten Aktiebolag
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
September 11, 2023

This is a really good app and the support is pretty good too.

Groomsaber
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
October 3, 2023

Great support, very quick! Also the app is great for managing multilingual google shopping feeds!

Lopalmed
Germany
11 days using the app
September 18, 2023

The app is great and the service is even better. We were struggling to create a feed for Facebook and Helen did it all for us.

IZIMINI
Australia
13 days using the app
March 11, 2023

Great service, they are fast and very helpful! Most tech support replies from other companies start by telling you it is not their problem, and trying to ignore you.... but WoolyTech support always replies with the correct answer that helps you, and they even include a little video to show you exactly where to click and what settings to change! Thank you!!

Eight Ounce Coffee
Canada
8 months using the app
August 28, 2023

The app it's all you can ask for your product feed.
It has a lot of customizations and the support team is very helpful.

Thank you,

Prestige Home
Romania
About 2 months using the app