Reviews (714)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage multiple feeds for various markets and languages, and its seamless integration with platforms like Weglot and Google Merchant Center. Despite its extensive features, it's praised for its intuitiveness and ease of use. The support team is commended for their quick responses and expertise. It's a valuable tool for resolving Google Merchant Center issues and optimizing product data feeds, leading to increased efficiency, time savings, and a boost in sales and revenue.

April 24, 2024

Awesome App und Support!

GAWILO Socken
Germany
1 day using the app
January 22, 2024

Very fast support which resolved my issued with 3rd party shipping solutions & multilingual versions of the website which affected the URL-structure. Many thanks to Taylor at WoolyTech

Von Norten
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
April 17, 2024

Great

GADERIA
Switzerland
2 months using the app
Edited December 22, 2023

I am one of the first batch users of this app. I observe the evolution of this app from a basic app to fully-fledged advanced feed app.
Now I encounter a little bug with shopify market compatibility, I will come back with 5-star if it is swiftly fixed.
Edit: Fixed within a week. Superb!

Hillmalaya
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2024

Great customer service and assistance with setting-up the feeds. The configuration app settings are comprehensive and support all the features that we need.

Lascal
Germany
10 days using the app
February 23, 2024

Great feed - and great support. Highly recommend.

Peachaus
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
March 19, 2024

The best GMC feed app on shopify. Value for money and the support is top notch.... got immediate help with installing and configuring my gmc feed
Highly professional team

Sarava.in
India
About 1 hour using the app
February 21, 2024

Great customer service!

Bamboo Little
United States
4 months using the app
February 29, 2024

Brilliant support, works like a charm, solved all the persistent problems with Google Merchandise.

Neat Gallery
Sweden
13 days using the app
January 3, 2024

Excellent app to manage multiple Google Shopping Feeds. Customer service very helpful and quick responsive.

Shopdecor
Italy
Over 1 year using the app