Reviews (737)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective multi-market and multi-language feed management, which enhances ad targeting and boosts sales. It excels in resolving Google Merchant Center issues such as product disapprovals and pricing mismatches. The app offers extensive customization options, allowing for tailored product presentations and includes features like excluding out-of-stock items, customizing product titles, and integrating videos into feeds. Its support for complex rule logic is particularly beneficial for merchants with large and varied inventories. Integration with Shopify is smooth, ensuring a reliable user experience. Merchants also praise the responsive and helpful customer support, which includes personalized assistance, video guides, and live web calls, simplifying setup and troubleshooting. This app is valued for managing product feeds on platforms like Google Shopping, Facebook, and Pinterest.

July 4, 2024

Great service assistance, always fast and resolutive

SEASE
Italy
12 months using the app
October 17, 2023

Allows custom labels that Google doesn't have in their default. Takes some time to understand it works.

Havaianas Indonesia
Indonesia
Over 2 years using the app
January 29, 2024

The app is powerful, but you need time to get used to it.

DSM Lingerie
Ukraine
8 days using the app
January 18, 2024

Truly a wonderful opportunity to expand the market internationally. I highly recommend this app!

Forest Spirit Shop
Sweden
16 days using the app
August 23, 2022

Ho installato l'app e sta veramente aiutando al caso di fare campagne su feed particolari. Il supporto molto competente.

Sapori & Ricordi
Italy
6 months using the app
Edited October 8, 2020

We had some issues with the app but the support was great and we were able to get to the bottom of it. It wasn't the app fault but related to our shipping processes.

Bl'eau
Canada
4 months using the app
WoolyTech replied August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.
The app does pull shipping for both of the countries, US and Canada, from your store. But the resulted settings in GMC are not the same for the 2 countries.
The reason is that although your 2 feeds are set up the same way, but in your store, the shipping settings for the 2 countries, USA and Canada, are different. That is why when you imported the shipping settings in to GMC, the results are not the same as they reflect the setup in your store.
For a closer look at your store settings, I have sent you an access request. Please grant it so I can fix it.
Kind regards,
David

October 12, 2021

Really good app with a great support. Thank you to Helen who helped me a lot. Unfortunately the first paid plan is limited to 2 feeds only, a third one will be really appreciate :)

Mimi accompagne ses petits
France
3 months using the app
October 20, 2021

The only app on Shopify that can do what we need.
We tried 4 other apps before sticking with Woolytech. Setup was a little more difficult that expected, but the support staff bent over backwards to help us. There is a time zone delay, as they are Vietnam based, but they always respond within 24 hours. Ongoing support and Google troubleshooting has been invaluable. The app has all the features you might need, including: feed rules, feed formats, downloadability, auto-generated feed scheduling & API.

CuteKidStuff.com
Canada
3 months using the app
February 27, 2023

Nem app at bruge med mange muligheder, god support og nemme at komme i kontakt med, og hjælper med detsamme.

Nordicsheep.se
Denmark
20 days using the app
October 6, 2021

We are happy that we can use an app like this because this way we can build specific shopping campaigns (eg. with different country or channel target). Some informations are hard to find (eg. how to integrate it into Google Ads campaigns), and you have to have technical knowledge and skills also to setup it appropriate.

EVA REMENYI Jewelry
Hungary
19 days using the app