Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust and reliable features, including targeting multiple countries, creating feeds for different markets, and customizing attribute values. It's particularly effective in resolving Google Merchant Center issues, preventing ad suspensions, and enhancing feeds to boost revenue. The app also allows for managing multiple Shopify stores, reducing management time. Merchants commend the support team for their professionalism and quick responses. The app's multi-currency and multi-language support make it ideal for international brands.

February 20, 2024

We are deeply integrated in software development and work directly with Google and Shopify. Yet, Multifeeds did their job so well, we had to come back to them. What I mean is, even if you fully integrate with GMC, Google & YouTube App for Shopify still has its limitations and doesn't allow you to customize feeds, e.g. when we want to create multiple languages for different counties, or when you want to create a collection feed. This is a must have app.

SBOY by Draco
United States
11 months using the app
March 13, 2024

I asked David if the feed can also upload videos from my products to the META feed. After a short consultation, he implemented this function so that I can now automatically include videos from my product media in the feed and at the same time I can continue to set this function to 0 and place manual videos there using manual fields in other feeds. It's very cool that he reacted so quickly and responded to this function.
Thank you very much

Magneto Watch
Germany
6 months using the app
February 18, 2024

It's a great app.
A lot of capabilities, way more advanced than any other app in the market that offers FB and Google feeds.

Owners of apps help along every step of the way and help you customize it to make sure it fits your needs and at the same time, performs really well.

Highly recommended!

BABYBOO
Australia
About 1 year using the app
February 27, 2024

I highly recommend this app! The team behind it is incredibly supportive and responsible, always ready to provide assistance and support. Helen, in particular, was exceptionally helpful and provided us with clear guidance throughout our experience.

Linjer
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app
March 26, 2024

Great app. Very much needed as the app from Google doesn't work! Multifeeds will handle everything you need and when you need support the team are fantastic. Helen went out of her way to sort an issue with our Free Listings in GMC. Would recommend to any store owner.

BRINK
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 9, 2024

I can customize every part of my feeds with this application (currency, shipping, images). Highly recommend for those who are looking to made better ads feeds

POST MERIDIEM
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
March 6, 2024

It provides all the functionalities we need to create feeds for all kind of applications.
What makes Multifeeds outstanding for us is the quick and reliable support. So far, they solved all our difficulties really fast!

VitaMoment
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
March 26, 2024

The App works amazing good en more over the support team is super! Helen helped me so much, quick and good!

islamitischekleding.nl
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
April 5, 2024

Best app for making a lot of different feeds. And customer support is superior, Helen - you are the best! Thank you for your help!

Moona
Ukraine
Over 1 year using the app
February 14, 2024

I was having some trouble with my merchant account and they went above and beyond to get my account working better. Giving me cleary instructions and doing they work themselves to fix it. Very impressed.

AllOne Wellness
Canada
About 1 year using the app