Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust and reliable features, including targeting multiple countries, creating feeds for different markets, and customizing attribute values. It's particularly effective in resolving Google Merchant Center issues, preventing ad suspensions, and enhancing feeds to boost revenue. The app also allows for managing multiple Shopify stores, reducing management time. Merchants commend the support team for their professionalism and quick responses. The app's multi-currency and multi-language support make it ideal for international brands.

January 30, 2023

We was handle all our feed-related needs from a single application. They are very involved. Thank you again!

shopi go
Türkiye
8 months using the app
November 18, 2021

We had an error with Google feed. They were able to communicate with Google to resolve the issue. Great support, very knowledgeable

Secret Bottle Shop
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
February 2, 2023

Great support and great APP. Exact what I need to add custom images and titles for several languages.

The Plant Box
Germany
8 months using the app
December 5, 2022

The best app to generate Google Merchant Product XML feeds without needing to link a Google account. It offers great flexibility to customize the information put into the feed by specifying whatever Shopify fields you want to use and you can even modify the values with regex. Recommended.

Rudsak
Canada
8 months using the app
February 24, 2022

Super fast support. Nice and clean design. Working like intended. Extraschnelle support. Empfehlenswert. Nicht kompliziert feeds anzulegen.
Ich kann es nur empfehlen.

Shop4Tesla
Germany
8 months using the app
May 27, 2022

Ottimo prodotto, intuitivo e completo. Ottima l'assistenza cordiale e rapida, pronti a risolvere ogni problema. Lo consiglio al 100%!

Harris Shoes 1913
Italy
8 months using the app
June 24, 2022

Great App! At first it may seem a bit complicated, but with the help of Taylor it was easy to complete the set up. Highly recommended!

Koalababycare
Italy
8 months using the app
February 6, 2022

Nice app and awesome support! They've added two features I was asking about within a few business days!

incarne.ua
Ukraine
8 months using the app
April 1, 2022

This app made it easy to get my shopping feeds into Google Merchant Centre and simplified my international advertising in Google Ads. Support from Taylor and the team was first rate, sorting out more advanced issues.

MozzieGo
Australia
8 months using the app
August 3, 2022

We use it to advertise with Google Merchant Centre and supports multiple countries.
The app integrates with product reviews feed for GMC.
Support team have been fantastic every time i need help.
Highly recommend this app.

Felted Cashmere
Australia
8 months using the app