Reviews (734)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage multiple feeds for various markets and languages, and its seamless integration with platforms like Weglot and Google Merchant Center. Despite its extensive features, it's praised for its intuitiveness and ease of use. The support team is commended for their quick responses and expertise. It's a valuable tool for resolving Google Merchant Center issues and optimizing product data feeds, leading to increased efficiency, time savings, and a boost in sales and revenue.

March 19, 2024

As a new user I found this a easy to use app. The support has been great. I've been supported with target instructional videos and live help, making everything much easier. Highly recommended!

lph.yoga
Germany
5 days using the app
February 28, 2024

Great app, and great customer support. You get all the necessary features to run multiple feeds for many platforms easily. Highly recommended!

Enviable Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
March 21, 2024

Fantastic app backed up with fantastic support - thank you!

Condor Cycles
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
April 4, 2024

The app works great and the staff I have spoken to (Helen) have been very helpful with any minor issues that have occurred.

Flick
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
April 25, 2024

Multifeed Google Shopping Feed erfüllt alle Anforderungen, die wir brauchen. Die App ist logisch aufgebaut und das Handling einfach.

Besonders hervorzuheben ist der Support, hier erhält man per Chat Funktion innerhalb von nur wenigen Minuten Hilfe, falls benötigt.

Ehrenkind
Germany
5 months using the app
July 7, 2024

Great App

My Store LEONA SHOP
Canada
6 months using the app
May 23, 2024

Replied in minutes and fixed the setup issues over telco asap — great app and support!

PROSSIONI®
Sweden
About 19 hours using the app
April 3, 2024

Great Service and Quickly Reply. Professional, Thanks!

NewFairings
China
15 days using the app
February 14, 2024

I was having some trouble with my merchant account and they went above and beyond to get my account working better. Giving me cleary instructions and doing they work themselves to fix it. Very impressed.

AllOne Wellness
Canada
About 1 year using the app
June 13, 2024

We received exceptional assistance from Taylor, who expertly resolved a complex issue involving the merging of product variants with parent and child product settings for XML feed. Additionally, Taylor demonstrated the possibilities of linking using metafields. Their support and helpfulness were outstanding.

Fitberry Sports
Norway
About 2 hours using the app