Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to streamline the purchase of various quantities and product variants with a single click. It's ideal for businesses selling bundles or multivariant items, and offers a smooth checkout process with customization options. Merchants also value its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and powerful customization features. The support team is praised for their efficiency, responsiveness, and proactive approach to resolving issues and implementing user feedback.

June 2, 2023

Sarah & Rebecca were incredibly helpful with all my requests and they were very patient in explaining as well. They have also given me advise and sourced for alternative to my picky demands and also very patient with my request of constantly making small changes along the way. Thank you so much for your great service.

Nesuto Singapore
Singapore
14 days using the app
September 12, 2023

Very good experience, customer support team was excellent, especially Zaina. Very easy to work with, and my website looks great.

Bon Bon
United Kingdom
33 minutes using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied September 14, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review regarding MultiVariants - Bulk Order App. We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience working with Zaina.
Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and it is clear that you had a positive experience with our product and our team. Not only Zain, but the rest of our dedicated support team of MultiVariants always try to provide customer-centric solutions according to different business types.
We are thrilled to know that you found our team easy to work with and you are happy with the interface of your website. We strive to provide exceptional support and help our customers in any way possible, and we are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations.
Thank you again for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and are glad that we could be of service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything else. We are here to help 24/7.

March 22, 2023

There are lots of options when you use the chat feature. The team is very helpful and the systems are great.

ANIMATOR
United States
3 months using the app
April 12, 2023

Extremely helpful and wonderful team.

We have very specific requirements for bulk ordering that the team at MultiVariants was able to put together. They very quickly sorted out a system for us to use, and made changes based on our needs. There was a lot of back and forth, and I am sure I was being a real pain but they were always a pleasure to deal with and happy to help out.

I would highly recommend their product, but more than that I would highly recommend their team, as they are truly fantastic.

SplunkSwagStore
Australia
2 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied April 14, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience regarding MultiVariants - Bulk Order App. It's great to hear that our app met your specific requirements for bulk ordering and provided you with a sustainable solution that works for your business needs. We're also glad to hear that our team made changes based on your business's needs through back-and-forth communication. We always try to provide excellent customer service and ensure our clients are happy, and it's great to know that we have met your expectations.
Thank you again for your recommendation, and we hope that you continue to have a great experience with us in the future. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance. Our team is available 24/7 to help with your all questions and queries.

February 19, 2024

VERY HELPFUL AND QUICK SUPPORT!!

Lasered By The Creek
United States
EFOLI, LLC replied February 22, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you found our support very helpful and quick! Providing timely assistance is a top priority for us.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help, and thank you for choosing MultiVariants!

August 29, 2023

Great support team, great app experience, great pricing model. There is not too much more I could ask for.

SoccerPost.com
United States
1 day using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied September 1, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding MultiVariants - Bulk Order App. We are thrilled to know about your excellent experience with our support team, and it is also incredible to see that you are satisfied with our pricing model and app.
Meeting the business expectations of our clients is our top priority, and we are delighted to have achieved that.
Thank you for choosing our service and sharing inspiring feedback regarding our app. If you have any more queries, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help 24/7.

August 1, 2023

Absolute banger Customer Service, 24/7 they are able to help me make adjustments and answer just about any questions

CELED
Hong Kong SAR
8 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied August 4, 2023

Thank you for your kind words regarding the MultiVariants - Bulk Order App. We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with our customer service.
Being available 24/7 to assist with quick adjustments and answer all client queries is our priority, and we're glad that we've been able to address your business needs effectively.
Thank you for choosing our service, and we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you!
If you have any further questions or need any additional help, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

June 21, 2023

I have been trying to achieve something a little complex with the multi-variants app but was finding difficulty. The support team were AMAZING and immediate, responding to my request within less than 60 seconds. The team helped me achieve my desired outcome within about 15 minutes. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Rubber Mat Co
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied June 22, 2023

Thank you for your kind words regarding the MultiVariant - Bulk Order app. We're glad to know that you found our support team amazing, and they just responded to your request very quickly. We understand that tackling complex tasks can be challenging, and we're delighted that we were able to assist you effectively.
We're also glad to know that the team was able to help you achieve your desired outcome within a short period of time. We really appreciate your feedback, and we're always working to improve our support so that we can provide the best possible experience for our users.
We hope you continue to enjoy using MultiVariants. If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help 24/7.

May 24, 2023

I highly recommend this app its so helpful and easy to use and the support is always there thanks a lot

safafeet
United States
About 2 months using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your delightful review regarding Multivariants - Bulk Order App. We're thrilled to hear that you find our app incredibly helpful and easy to use. We are really dedicated to making our app user-friendly and efficient, so it's wonderful to hear that it has met your business expectations.
We're also glad to hear that our support team has been consistently available to assist you. Providing prompt and reliable support is our priority, and we're really happy to provide you with business-centric support.
If you have any further questions or queries, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure a smooth and successful experience for you 24/7.

June 9, 2023

This app has many options for displaying combinations like color/price, and has various other ways of customizing it as well. The support is responsive and willing to help.

workwear.no
Norway
16 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied June 11, 2023

Thank you for your review of the MultiVariants - Bulk Order app! We're glad to hear that you appreciate the multiple options available for displaying combinations such as color/price.

We're also delighted to know that our support team has been responsive and helpful. We strive to provide excellent customer service and assist our users in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing our app and for your positive feedback. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!