Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to allow customers to order multiple product variants at once, making it ideal for businesses selling in bulk or fractional quantities. It supports the creation of product bundles, combos, and custom items, with features like maximum purchase limit and individual item inventory tracking. Many merchants commend the responsive and efficient live chat support.

Edited April 25, 2024

it looks helpful and fast response for any issues

Romo bead
China
12 days using the app
December 11, 2023

App is missing some easily customizations like bulk order column titles BUT, support is amazing and quick to respond and do it for me. Hector particularly is great, if you get him as your support agent, sit back and relax, you're in good hands.

Filtrous
United States
8 days using the app
September 22, 2022

Great support. Editing the theme can be challenging. Everytime you make an edit and save, it closes the window and you have to reopen and find the handle again. And there are a long list of handles for the customization. Would be nice to have a preview of what your editing since there are so many, not sure what your changing until you save and and check live.

Sharpo Products
United States
12 months using the app
Edited October 13, 2023

It's ok.

SkycoDistro
United States
6 months using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied April 14, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review of the MultiVariants - Bulk Order app! We're delighted to hear that you found the app to be phenomenal, even on the free plan.

We're thrilled that you found our app to be highly customizable with a wide range of options. It's great to know that you were able to make use of the unique class or ID tags to customize the app's appearance using CSS.

Thank you for your feedback, and please let us know if you need any further assistance. We're always here to help you get the most out of the app!

June 8, 2021

good apps,the support team help me a lot. good apps,the support team help me a lot.good apps,the support team help me a lot.good apps,the support team help me a lot.

好好生活Goodgoodlife
Malaysia
27 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for providing your valuable review. Glad to know our support helps.

November 21, 2022

Jag använder appen för att kunna sälja flera varianter samtidigt till potentiella kunder. För att vara gratis gör den ett väldigt bra jobb.

Happydreams
Sweden
20 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied November 24, 2022

Tack för din feedback.
Vi är glada att höra att du nu kan sälja flera varianter av produkter samtidigt till dina potentiella kunder. Vi hoppas att appen kommer att spara dina kunder värdefull tid när de lägger beställningar. Kontakta vårt 24/7 supportteam för någon av dina justeringar.
Tack igen för din tid

September 23, 2022

The app is a little overwhelming. I'm not really sure how to use it, but the support staff is SO helpful. They took a lot of time to help me figure out an issue I was having!

Region 13 Products
United States
1 day using the app
August 11, 2023

Very good support - fixed my store for me. Only issue I have is having to set price for each individual variant is a bit of a eyesore.

UNDERDOG FRITTER CO.
United States
About 1 hour using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied August 19, 2023

Thank you for your feedback on the MultiVariants - Bulk Order app! We're pleased to hear that our support team was able to assist you in fixing your store.

We understand that setting prices for each individual variant can be a bit cumbersome. Hope you understand, that we are using Shopify default variants and pricing to keep the inventory tracking sync with your store and other systems. For this reason, you have to add/edit your pricing for variants from Shopify. Thank you for your feedback on this, in the future, we will try to improve this as well.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing our app and for your feedback!

January 10, 2023

It's early days but looks like a good app for wholesale buying. The support is excellent in installing and setting up.

Highlander Outdoor Trade
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app