Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and diverse fashion inventory. They commend its smooth operation, quick loading, and exceptional customer service. The app's auto-sync feature simplifies inventory management, reducing stock discrepancies and over-selling. It's easy to install and manage, with efficient product stock handling being a standout feature. It's highly recommended for those starting an online store, offering a positive shopping experience and a wide selection of trendy items.

March 10, 2024

The application delivers excellent performance, with seamless integration with the store, exemplary customer service, and fantastic prices. However, the main drawback is the frequent lack of stock for many products. For example, in my store, several items are unavailable in certain sizes and take time to be restocked. Although the application adds new products every two weeks, it would be more advantageous to prioritize restocking sold-out items, especially the most sought-after sizes. Overall, it's a great application, but this issue compromises the customer experience, leading many to abandon their purchase due to the lack of size availability in various clothing pieces.

Feminize By Colette
Portugal
5 days using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied March 12, 2024

We truly value your feedback; it means a lot to us. Currently, we uphold a stock of over 5000 SKUs, ready for immediate shipment, and we consistently introduce new items to our inventory. Ensuring that our inventory remains available is a top priority. However, this depends on the capabilities of our manufacturers. Despite our efforts to restock items daily, their availability ultimately relies on the manufacturers. We diligently monitor the performance of our best-selling items and reorder inventory daily to ensure maximum availability. Meeting the high demand for our merchandise is pivotal, so we endeavor to maintain sufficient stock levels and continue restocking as items are sold. Once again, thank you for providing your feedback.

December 28, 2023

So far the app has been great. Easy to use and integrate. There are a lot of items to choose from, and you can tell that they are trying to add more fashionable items. The only thing the site is missing is more lingerie. I wish there were more lingerie pieces and more variety. But other than that, everything has been great.
I will update you when I get some items.

Basic Luxe Boutique
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied December 30, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find it easy to use and integrate into your preferences. We appreciate your feedback about the variety of items, and we're excited to let you know that we're constantly working to expand our selection, including more fashionable pieces.

Your suggestion for more lingerie options is valuable, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future updates. We want to provide our users with the best possible experience and cater to a diverse range of preferences.

We look forward to hearing your thoughts once you've received and tried out some items. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, please feel free to share.

June 15, 2023

A Positive Experience with MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

MY ONLINE FASHION STORE App offers a positive and user-friendly experience for online fashion shopping. The user-friendly interface and smooth operation of the app made browsing and utilizing products a hassle-free experience. However, it would be great if the app could offer a more diverse selection of trendy and fashionable plus-size clothing. Despite this, the app delivers on its promise of quality and dependability. Its performance is impressive, and it loads swiftly. Despite the need for expansion in the plus-size collection, I would still recommend MY ONLINE FASHION STORE as a helpful platform to others.

Love it Curvy
United States
3 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied June 17, 2023

We sincerely appreciate your review and want to express our gratitude. We are committed to constantly expanding our range of products, with new items being added every other week. We want to assure you that catering to the plus-size category is one of our top priorities. In the near future, we have exciting plans to introduce a wide variety of styles specifically designed for our plus-size category. Stay tuned for an even greater selection coming soon!

November 13, 2023

App not working

JoJo's Rose Boutique
United States
1 day using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied November 15, 2023

I regret any inconvenience you may have experienced. Unfortunately, our app encountered a server-related issue, leading to a temporary downtime. We promptly notified all users via email about the situation. Our developers have successfully resolved the issue, and the app is now fully operational. We appreciate your understanding, value your business, and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

November 18, 2022

I use this app to stock the inventory for my online store. I like that my customers are able to see items that are out of stock, before they put them in their cart. I need to do better with updating my website so that those items don't show as purchase options. This app has the latest fashions, and I feel that their prices on apparel are good. I'm able to make a profit without having to charge my customers ridiculous prices. The one thing that I would love to see is more African American models. I know this is beyond your control... 'just wishful thinking.

Comage & Co.
United States
Over 4 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied November 22, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate your time.
We do currently have a variety of models we use with different ethnicity backgrounds.
However we are definitely looking to expand that and add more styles of merchandise being modeled by different ethnicity backgrounds.

April 2, 2022

I enjoy using this app for dropshipping. I like how quick the shipping is and the how much the update the inventory.

Pretty N Chic Threads
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 4, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

April 7, 2022

I used the app to add items to my store and check availability. It's a great app but lacking a major feature: Order fulfilment and automatically apply the discount for annual subscribers. This would save us lots of time and averts many errors when ordering. Thank you.

Dress 4 Less Fashions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 8, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback we appreciate it, i will definitely pass along the suggestions to our app developer team!

March 28, 2022

They have a great variety of women's fashion. I like the store, just working out inventory kinks with the integration. The customer service team is very responsive and helpful, like Edmond A. Thank you!

Elisheva Haute
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied March 29, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it.

Edited May 6, 2020

so far I love the company. Customer service has been great. My only issue is with having products out of stock but the inventory not updating on my shopify store. Otherwise I would have gave 5 stars. I recommend them to any starting an online clothing store

Plush Women
United States
About 1 year using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied May 6, 2020

Thanks for your review we really appreciate it, the inventory stock levels do update automatically daily.
If you have noticed issues with updates, please contact our support team and we will access your store to make sure everything is setup correctly and running as it should. I do apologize for any inconvenience caused. Keeping inventory in sync with all our partners is definitely a huge priority for us!

May 27, 2022

So far so good. No issues. Maybe they can implement a best sellers list to help us make better choices to have a better experiences in deciding on what products customers are purchasing on a regular basis.

mohanboutique
United States
10 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied May 27, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate it, we do have a category called "POPULAR RESTOCKED ITEMS" these are items that are selling well and have been restocked.