MY ONLINE FASHION STORE , 274 reviews
What merchants think
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and a 4.0 overall rating.
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and a 4.0 overall rating.
Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and easy product and inventory management. It's praised for its wide variety of fashionable items, including trendy and plus-size clothing, making it ideal for the Women's Fashion Niche. Merchants appreciate the excellent customer support, fast shipping, and quality clothing. The app's provision of free marketing material is beneficial for start-up boutiques. It also offers a discounted annual subscription and a turnkey website with a maintenance plan.
I just canceled my subscription and the app
I hope you delete my data and don't withdraw the monthly fee by mistake, otherwise I will dispute everything to PayPal and Shopify
I worked a days for nothing and got no answers for all my disputes via chat and email
I am clear and notice that your subscription is left in my store alongside the shopify subscription to be paid later, the subscription is required after the 15-day trial period and therefore I had to subscribe to the subscription to start importing your products into shopify means the 15 dayes terial is finished , I worked for 15 hours and I managed to import only 20 single products without description with a single image with only one color , the button add to shopify works only once time , to solve the problem I have to reinstall the app to add a new product , also the unsubscribe button is corrupted
In short, it takes a year to complete a store with ur magic app
First you have to create a working app and test it before putting it to the public before you even ask for a payed subscription
Your app isn't even worth it for free ,
Finally, I ask you to remove the payment left in my store
I've wasted enough time already and I don't care to ask anyone for support
Please keep in mind we are based in Los Angeles, CA.
Since you are based outside of United States, you submitted your questions our time 1:49 am and 3:13 am, we do respond to all inquiries within 12 -24 hours.
It is unfortunate you did not provide us the opportunity to respond to your inquiry and fix whatever issues you may have been having.
If still interested, please contact us we would love to have the opportunity to address whatever issues you may have had.
Regarding the charges, our APP does come with 14 day free trial.
If you have a pending transaction that has not yet been posted, please contact Shopify support as they handle all billing for our app, once they contact us we will authorize a void of that charge for you.
Good Luck with your future plans!
Definitely not worth the install.
I apologize for your less-than-ideal experience with our installation process. To better assist you, could you please share the specific issues you encountered while using our app? Having a clear understanding of your concerns and the context will enable us to provide you with more personalized advice and information. Thank you for your feedback.
I paid for a full year and it disappeared off my store. not happy! Bad enough I cant get the discount with my purchase.
Looks like your store was closed 08/29 and opened again on 09/01, because of this we have to manually reset the plan for you from the monthly plan to the annual plan.
I have notified our developers to update your account again to the annual plan.
Please allow 1-2 business days for the app update to reflect the change in your Shopify settings.
In regards to your 20% discount, you have to use the code provided to you in the email sent on 04/01, whenever you are placing an order on our website. I have re-sent the email to you again.
If you have any other questions or issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email, live chat or phone!
I liked this app at first However, I started to noticed that every time my customers ordered they would cancel my order because items "were out of stock". I am now going to delete the app. I've had a few customers get upset due to them not sending the products and I had no control over it. Not worth paying $30 a month for most of my orders being canceled. I don't like leaving negative reviews but something needs to be said so they can improve. Good luck if you want to use this app though
We appreciate your business and your review, i did check your history of orders and it looks like majority of the orders you have placed have been processed and shipped without any issues, with exception of a few orders with sold out pieces, which I do sincerely apologize for.
Our inventory is updated daily, unfortunately in some rear situations merchandise does get sold out before the inventory update takes place.
We are upgrading our app constantly for faster inventory updates, as well as increasing our inventory stock levels as the demand for our merchandise is growing.
Once again i do apologize for the inconvenience caused, please rest assured inventory updates and cutting down sold out pieces, is one of our main priorities.
Thanks again or your feedback!
Had this app for 2 years. I bought the $99 website and then the annual shopify plan, then they raised the price by nearly $100 for annual plan. Also noticed that many of the clothing items even at wholesale began to raise. Many customers are not willing to pay more than $40 for a sweater. Not worth it. Really disappointed.
Thanks for the review, we appreciate it.
Please note the annual plan has not been increased $100, it has only been increased $60
considering the benefits the annual plan offers, it is still a wonderful deal.
- $120 membership savings over the year
- $50 store credit for product purchases
- 20% discount on all products throughout the year
In regards to the wholesale prices, over the past year all manufacturers have raised prices due to inflation and supply chain issues. Unfortunately this is not something we have total control over.
We will continue to work with our suppliers to provide the best possible merchandise at the most affordable price points.
everything is good and the improved inventory and other things but in 3 deferents opportunities I sold some items and when I bought to fashion store they answer me and 4 days after we are out of stock, I understand that happen but they should improve the real time inventory and answer quickly because I lost 3 customer for that.
Thanks for your feedback we appreciate it, we do respond to all inquires within 12-24 hours, we have support available via live chat, email and phone as well.
The issues with the out of stock item, have to do with the fact that your store was closed for 3 months. I did notice your store was closed in December and reopened in February, but you have not yet reactivated our app back to your store. During the period the app is not active in your store, the inventory stock levels will not update. In cases where there is such a long gap between a closed and opened store, we recommend removing the products from your store and adding them back again using the app, to insure the inventory stock levels are in sync and updating correctly.
This company is horrible. They don't have most of the clothes in stock. And that's affecting my business. And sometimes they take a while to ship out the clothes. Customer service is slow to answer my questions. I just deleted the app and i don't want to work with this company anymore. I emailed them for a refund and they want give me my refund back from the months i didn't use the app. Please stay away from this company and find another vendor. Don't waste your time or money on them like me.
We appreciate your feedback and review.
At any given time we have over 5000 available SKUS, in stock ready to ship, with 100-200 new items added weekly.
We have a lot of extremely happy customers, as we are now shipping over 200 orders a day for them.
As the demand for our items is growing, we are stocking up more quantity and restocking items at much quicker rate as well.
Regarding your request to cancel the annual membership, the email was sent earlier today, all inquiries are responded to within 12-24 hours. You have fully been refunded, please check your email to confirm!
I signed up for the turnkey website and made an account on their personal drop-shipper page and they can't find my membership. I can't place my orders because they don't have me listed as a drop-shipper and the orders don't equal $100. Very unorganized. I am not pleased with the money I spent for their lack of help and support!
We could not find your membership, because the email you used to sign up for the account was different from the account you have registered with your shopify account, based on your response to our email, we were able to find the account, please check the emails sent to you already as it confirms your account has been updated to dropshipper status. Please contact us if you have any other concerns or questions!
I deleted this app a month ago and i am still being charged. May someone please cancel my subscription or tell me how to do it?
The charge you see may be for billing period that was prior to your cancelation date. Please contact Shopify support as they handle all billing related to the APP. Once they reach out to us we will authorize a refund for you.
For the price, you can't beat it and it's a USA supplier with faster shipping than overseas suppliers. Highly recommended for newbies, startups, and intermediate stores. We have been using the CCWHOLESALE from the start
of our store, Thank you
We apologize for the temporary issue you had with your annual upgrade, we have been in constant contact with you reassuring you we are aware of the problem and are working on fixing the issue. We have already emailed you, letting you know your issue has been resolved, We will grant you an additional week of usage for the few days you were not able to use the APP. We appreciate your business and your patience!
*just to clarify, the annual membership is $228 not $288