Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and diverse fashion inventory. They commend its smooth operation, quick loading, and exceptional customer service. The app's auto-sync feature simplifies inventory management, reducing stock discrepancies and over-selling. It's easy to install and manage, with efficient product stock handling being a standout feature. It's highly recommended for those starting an online store, offering a positive shopping experience and a wide selection of trendy items.

Edited January 10, 2022

I have been using this app for 5 months. Shipping is fast. The selection is decent, could be better. But I was hoping for more trendier and sophisticated clothing; a lot of the selections seem like they're for middle aged stay at home women who don't go out and new items are added every 2 weeks, not weekly as advertised. Hopefully things improve in these areas. The customer service does respond quickly with your questions.

Chaya Chic
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 11, 2022

I love the app
Is very easy to used and add products.
But some products are size large and look like small or medium sizes

United States
Over 1 year using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 12, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate it. All items are sourced from local manufacturers out of LOS ANGELES, CA – this means our items are manufactured for the US Market and are true to size, however if your customer does receive an item they are not happy with, we do offer free return service. The item can be returned for full refund.

Edited July 16, 2023

I have been trying to reach out to get help and I'm not sure if it is being received. I am having issues getting connected. Showing errors "bad gateway" also blank screen, just loading and nothing happens. Still waiting for a reply.

United States
Over 1 year using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied July 17, 2023

i apologize for the inconvenience caused, we did have a temporary issue with our servers yesterday, which has been resolved, you should not have any issues now.
If you do by any chance please let us know, we will login to your store and troubleshoot the issue immediately.

August 28, 2023

not a very good one,app is not updating inventory to my store. i have had clients order certain sizes and/or color of a product from my store,but when i do the drop ship order from the site. That same item they were able to purchase was not available when i went to put in an order. which caused me to have to refund their money

YOUniquely Yours Collections LLC
United States
4 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is deeply appreciated, and we're committed to addressing your concerns and improving your experience.

We're delighted to let you know that after careful investigation, we were able to locate a few items that were initially thought to be sold out. We promptly notified you about their availability, and we're pleased that we could fulfill your order as requested.

Regarding the inventory issue you've encountered, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused. Our development team is actively reviewing your store to pinpoint the exact cause of the inventory problem. Our goal is to troubleshoot and resolve this issue swiftly to ensure smoother transactions for all our valued clients.

It's essential to mention that, as a part of our commitment to excellent service, we process hundreds of orders daily. Despite our best efforts, there are times when technical glitches or human errors can result in inventory discrepancies. We're continuously working on refining our processes to minimize these instances, but please know that they can occur despite our vigilance.

We genuinely understand the frustration that comes with these discrepancies, especially when it leads to situations like refunding your clients' money. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this has caused you.

Your feedback is invaluable as it allows us to continuously improve. We're dedicated to resolving the issues you've faced and providing you with a seamless experience moving forward.

If you have any further questions, concerns, or insights to share, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that your future experiences with us are exceptional.

Thank you for your understanding and patience as we work to enhance your experience.

Best regards

January 5, 2022

I signed up for the 14 day free trial. I have been charged for 3 months now although I have not selected a subscription plan. How can I request a refund and ensure this app will no longer charge my account?

Third Heaven Inspired
United States
11 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied January 6, 2022

Once you install the app and activate it, you are automatically enrolled into the monthly plan, the plan just comes with 14 day free trial, you can delete/uninstall the app within the 14 days if you do not want to get charged.
Please reach out to our team, we will go ahead and issue the refund back to your account.

August 26, 2019

I purchased a turnkey website and did fill the form online regarding what I want in it but there has been no response in the last two days!!!
NOW this is very rare that they commit mistakes on customer support!
Secondly, there is a glitch in my trial period for my app (I suppose) because it is showing 6 days left!!!
Kindly look into it!!!

4 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 26, 2019

Thanks for your review, we appreciate the opportunity to respond to your feedback.
We received your form submission for the turnkey website on Saturday after our working hours. Please keep in mind we do not work on Sundays, so all inquiries made on Saturday are replied to on Monday!

The APP has total 14 day free trial period.
You installed the app on 07/23 & uninstalled the app on 07/28 = That is 6 days
You installed the app on 07/29 & uninstalled the app on 08/02 = That is 4 days
Total days app has been installed to your store is 10 days
August 2, 2019 at 2:35 am CLOBBER Uninstalled
July 29, 2019 at 7:58 am CLOBBER Installed
July 28, 2019 at 1:53 pm CLOBBER Uninstalled
July 23, 2019 at 3:00 pm CLOBBER Installed

September 22, 2022

I installed this app to help me generate more sales. However, since I launched this app a few months ago, to date I have not generated any income. I have since reached out for help, so this might change shortly.

JSIVAD Enterprise LLC
United States
3 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied September 23, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate it, make sure you are utilizing our items that are on sale, and our weekly promotions for the sale category. The items in the sale category are offered at a great cost which drives up a lot of sales for most of our members.

January 12, 2022

I do appreciate this app. Integrating the products into my store is pretty easy and the items are decent quality. Shipping is quick enough. I have 2 major concerns: 1) Sometimes the quantity of inventory is not in sync with what they have in stock. I have had multiple orders be canceled and refunded due to an item my customer ordered being out of stock. If they could streamline the inventory count process, that'd be great. 2) I paid for custom packaging and heard from customers that their order did not arrive with the customization. This is a huge problem because I paid a good amount of money for customization! I sent a complaint to them and they gave me an apology.

Posh 5th Ave. Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied January 13, 2022

Thanks for the review we appreciate your time and your feedback.
We are currently working on upgrades to the app, which will increase the speed the stores are updated with the inventory sync.
As the demand for the merchandise is growing, we have also increased over the last year almost 3X the amount of quantity we carry for each sku.
Over 98% of the order are being fulfilled without any delays. However one of our main priorities especially as the demand for the merchandise is growing is to get that to closer to 100% as much as possible!
Once again thanks for your feedback.

Edited April 14, 2021

Excellent app to be honest, easy to import products, nice marketing material. My only complaint is my orders started off shipping super fast, one did the same day, but now they are sitting around and it's disappointing that the consistency didn't stay the same.

Alana's Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 14, 2021

Thanks for the review we appreciate the feedback, sometimes our tracking confirmation emails do end up in junk and spam folders, please send us an email with your order number and we can definitely check for you.

Edited April 17, 2020

je suis déçu de se fournisseur, c'est trop compliqué... mon client commande et après plus de nouvelle on sait pas comment faire pour une personne qui débute c'est compliqué, de plus je demande comment cela se passe on m'envoie un liens qui me dis de cree un compte de repasser commande manuellement pour que mon client qui as deja commander payer reçois son article et de plus on me dit qu'il faut commander minimum 100 dollars je vais pas tarder a quitter dommage car jaime vraiment beaucoup leurs produits.
cest une application faite pour commander et vendre en physique chose que je ferais surement a lavenir

2 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 18, 2020

We appreciate your feedback i hope i have understood you correctly, forgive me if i have not, regarding the minimum purchase requirement, that is for regular wholesale customers only, when you are a drop ship member with us, meaning if the app is active in your store, after you notify us, your account will be updated and the minimum purchase requirement will be removed from your account. So you can order 1 piece at a time if you need to!