Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and diverse fashion inventory. They commend its smooth operation, quick loading, and exceptional customer service. The app's auto-sync feature simplifies inventory management, reducing stock discrepancies and over-selling. It's easy to install and manage, with efficient product stock handling being a standout feature. It's highly recommended for those starting an online store, offering a positive shopping experience and a wide selection of trendy items.

Edited October 28, 2022

I am new to E-Marketing and started https://jtmarketplace.com online shopping mall on August 2nd of 2022 with the assistance of the company "Freedom e-Commerce". I started out with just AliExpress as my supplier and they have a wide variety of items to drop ship but I did not like how long it takes to get items delivered from AliExpress to the customer. Thus, the reason for adding the Shopify App "MyOnlineFashionStore" as a major supplier. They have a huge selection to choose from and the interface works so well with Shopify. Delivery time approximately 7 days compared to 3 weeks or longer. I actually encouraged my Daughter to sign up with MY ONLINE FASHION STORE and have them build her a website. I thought the price of $99.00 to build the website was very reasonable and when you subscribe by the year to use their services, it equates to only $19.00 a month. I don't think you can start your own quality Fashion Store anywhere else on the internet for such a low investment.

jtmarketplace22
United States
10 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied October 28, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time and thank you for the referral!

March 23, 2023

I'm just getting started but so far I have only praise about your company.

First thing we did was place a sample order via our website to check out the quality of goods offered and the to time complete an order fulfillment. Test order was placed Wednesday. I was thinking it would arrive Tuesday from Los Angeles to Cleveland but to my amazement it somehow arrived Saturday! Product quality was good for the price. Those are the two metrics most important to me as a eCommerce site. Looks like we'll have a long term relationship.

Now I need to attrack sales somehow.

KVM International LLC Market Place
United States
10 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied March 23, 2023

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it, looking forward to a long term relationship as well!

Edited March 29, 2019

I have test ordered multiple items from this app on multiple occasions and NOTHING fits - the site runs a bit small. I liked the ease of adding items and auto-adding to my site. This is a good site for filler apparel.

AZYRI
United States
9 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied March 12, 2019

We appreciate your review and feedback, and are regretful you are not satisfied with the products we offer. One of our main goals is to offer high quality, affordable merchandise to our resellers, we want to offer you merchandise that creates repeat business for your business.
I would like to make a few points regarding our products.

1. We source our items from local manufacturers based out of Los Angeles, CA. The guidelines the manufacturers we work with are geared towards the US market and true to size. If there is a specific manufacturer these issues are happening with, we would definitely take the feedback from our partners and consider the options of continuing offering items from that particular manufacturer. Satisfaction of our partners Is our #1 concern.
2. FREE RETURNS - we are aware of online shopping issues and the fact that not every item purchased will have perfect fit 100% of the time, this is why we offer FREE RETURN service to all of our drop-ship members. If your customer is not happy for any reason they can return the item for FREE.
3. Even with our FREE RETURN offer our return rate is only 2% - so on average out of 100 items shipped only 2-3 items are returned.

Regarding your annual membership, we hope you reconsider and want to stay with us and give us another opportunity but if you don't please contact our team and we will reimburse you for the remaining unused months.

July 9, 2019

I love the customer service on this app, they are very responsive and knowledgeable about their products and services. The clothes are good quality for the price.

OOH SO CHIC
United States
4 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied July 10, 2019

Thanks for your review/feedback we really appreciate it!

August 5, 2020

I love this app! A few times where there were issues customer service response was alittle slow, but I'm assuming that was because of different time zones. Overall, love the selection of clothes, marketing tools and super easy to use! Would definitely recommend

Stylessa-Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 6, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it, I apologize if there was a delay in getting back to your request!

December 10, 2018

The ease of use with this app is AWESOME! They even include a sizing chart which is extremely helpful and took a lot of my worries away. All items are shipped from the USA which means shipping is quick. They also have FREE RETURNS and will provide the shipping labels. It is essentially a no-brainer for sourcing. The only reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 is I wish the clothing was a little more trendy/fashionable.

Rags|Tags|Bags
United States
4 months using the app
Edited March 19, 2020

Nice app. Customer service will assist with whatever issues you may encounter.

JT's Designer Fashion
United States
3 months using the app
Edited May 9, 2019

it was a nice apps good customer service. the only thing I noticed when you combined products when you selected one and move on to the next page to select the rest of them the first product you select it won't carry through it will cancel it. but all in all is pretty good apps

Villa Tindera
United States
3 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 25, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to review our APP, the issue you mentioned is a simple fix, all you need to do is search for the sku within the APP and all the colors will come up under one page, you can than select/combine and add the item to your store!

Edited April 18, 2019

I have ordered from company before adding to shopify in app. The clothes are well made and the app is easy to use. Only thing that I would like is the size charts to be a bit cleaner and more affordable. I LOVED the fact they made a logo for me at a reasonable price. I definitetly would use them again. Overall this app is great and clothes too.

Slaying Fashion 365
United States
3 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 25, 2019

Thanks for your review we really appreciate it, our design team is currently working on putting together few varieties of our size chart, so you will have at least a few designs to pick from to add to your store!

July 30, 2020

I ordered the turkney website, it took a while to get completed but I like what I see. Just waiting for password to be disabled so I can go live.

I would take a chance with this app .

Velinabeauty
United States
3 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 1, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it, please keep in mind you had chosen the custom theme turnkey website, which takes a slightly longer than the basic themes we offer. We appreciate your patience and thanks again for the feedback!