Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and diverse fashion inventory. They commend its smooth operation, quick loading, and exceptional customer service. The app's auto-sync feature simplifies inventory management, reducing stock discrepancies and over-selling. It's easy to install and manage, with efficient product stock handling being a standout feature. It's highly recommended for those starting an online store, offering a positive shopping experience and a wide selection of trendy items.

Edited January 31, 2020

I have been using this app for a few days now and I had some technical difficulties that caused some confusion. Turns out that the issues were not with this app but the integration with the Shopify app. After clearing up the issue with Shopify the app is working great and I would definitely recommend it to my fellow business owners. 4 stars cause I always look forward to improvements. Thank you

Dyir Clothing Co.
United States
2 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied February 1, 2020

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!

April 14, 2020

So glad that I found this app. It is much less expensive than the other app I used before. The cost of the merchandise allows me to offer good price points to my customers. I also love the fast and knowledgeable customer service in resolving my issue. Shout out to Edmond! I would have given this app 5 stars if we were able to place the orders right in the app.

Moda de la Rucci
United States
About 2 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 14, 2020

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!

December 2, 2017

I like the idea of this app but I wish it was more like oberlo. You have to manually place the customers order on their website 1 by 1 which can take a lot of time if you have lots of orders. They really need that auto fulfill feature! and like someone said before they need to add more urban clothes.

United States
About 1 month using the app
October 4, 2022

I used this app to help build our website and to gain access to our dropshipping inventory. I was very pleased with the customer service, though I never spoke to a live person, via phone. They were extremely helpful and responsive via chat or email. My only disappointment was that my website had several pages that were empty and they refused to put inventory in the sales category, even after explaining that was my draw to selecting the page and it showed inventory on the example. They would not add the inventory and just sent instructions for me to do it myself. I was familiar with how to build a website, so I did it. I believe if I had insisted, they may have compiled. Otherwise, I was and am well pleased with all of their offerings and support.

Valiant Co.
United States
24 days using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied October 4, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and review we appreciate it, please note part of the $99 turnkey website we offer, we build the website website for you & add 500 of the newest items to help you get started, the rest of the items you need to add yourself using our app. Because the sale items are not "new items" that is why your sale category was empty. We have already setup your categories and collections, all you need to do is simply select whatever items you want & add to your store using the app, with just few clicks.
If you are still having issues, please contact our support team, we can create a video example and email it to you.

December 2, 2017

So far so good! Better than another app that is offered by Shopify. Great prices that allow you be competitive. Only thing i would change is how color and size title is loaded. It's loaded as 'Select Size' instead of 'Size'. This causes issues with loading to some sales channels. I have to manually fix each item. Also, you shouldn't load the MSRP prices as it makes it seem as if all items are on sale if I'm charging a lower price. I would like to see more urban styles for regular and plus size. Also would like to see more shoe selection. Once you have all of those things this would be my only source!!!

Style Your Curves
United States
23 days using the app
Edited July 3, 2019

Awesome customer service . respond in a very timely fashion if you have any issue . and they update their stocks pretty often

United States
18 days using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied July 2, 2019

Hi thanks for your review, we really appreciate it!

October 13, 2020

user friendly, products are good, especially if its USA based. i noticed sometimes stocks are limited.

You are Beautiful
13 days using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied October 14, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!
We are definitely increasing the quantity of the products we carry, as the demand of our merchandise is growing. This is a huge priority for us.

Edited November 20, 2017

I am editing my review after receiving a response from their support as stated, within 12-24 hours. Based on customers feedback, they have added more products to their stock, after that change I can now say that this app worth the $29.99 and if they continue improving and adding a lot more products and stock I would pay even more for the subscription. Keep the good work!

Agmc Fashion
United States
About 20 hours using the app