Reviews (294)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and wide range of fashionable items. They commend the auto-sync feature for accurate inventory management and the ability to handle large datasets. The responsive support team and additional services for business growth are also highly valued. Merchants also highlight the fast delivery, quality clothing, and a good selection of US brands. It's recommended for those seeking to streamline inventory management and boost efficiency.

Edited April 23, 2024

This app is very user friendly. Everything is readily available at you fingertips. Their array of options is very impressive. I so love their turnaround time from order to shipping. In addition, the constant upgrading of its discounts make it always affordable.

FZwear
United States
About 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied May 14, 2022

Thank you for the order we appreciate it!

August 11, 2019

I work with a few vendors for clothing and a lot of vendors for my other site (furniture). This company is by far my favorite to work with. They ship fast. I have no complaints about products. They are very responsive when I have questions. The app works fine. There is a large selection and adding products are easy. Inventory is updated regularly. I would recommend!

WestCoast Thrive
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us this review, we really appreciate it!

May 10, 2022

This is a real great app! high quality clothing and fast shipping as well. I LOVE IT , Instead of using clothings from aliexpress and have to bet if the clothing is highquality or not, with this appyou do not have to worry!

Eleanor Vogue
Israel
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied May 10, 2022

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it!

January 17, 2022

Great products integration, good quality, and customer support. I recommend this app for fashion stores.

Grande Bella
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied January 17, 2022

Thanks for your review we appreciate your time!

June 1, 2022

I have used this app for a year now. It works really great. Lots of items to choose and good quality. Prices are also good. Very satisfied with this company

My Gift Fashions
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied June 2, 2022

Thank you for your review and for being a customer for a year, we appreciate it!

March 5, 2022

I use this app for my Dropshipping online store and it is my favorite. The clothes are of good quality and shipping time is very good. I would recommend this app. One thing I would like is to be able to incorporate orders directly through Shopify. As of now orders must be placed separately but I am still happy with the service this app provides.

Yoshilady
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied March 5, 2022

Thanks for your review and feedback we appreciate it!

April 5, 2021

An excellent merchant. I do recommend using shopify provider. Very nice clothing for both plus size and average women.

YuppyCollections
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

April 20, 2020

I'm using this app to integrate the inventory of ccwholesclothing for almost one year. It's amazing, I don't have any complaints, the customer service is awesome, every time I have questions or issues they respond in minutes. They make me feel's that my business is very important to them, it's like we are growing together. I love doing business with them!

787pampao
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 21, 2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate you!

May 11, 2022

I really, really love this App! :-) It has made my life so easy! The ease of adding products to my store, and being able to edit prices and tags before I publish is supper convenient. Shipping is fast and the quality of the clothing is great! Would definitely recommend to others!

Westside Shopping Therapy
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied May 13, 2022

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate your time!

March 28, 2020

I have used the site for almost a year and my customers live the quality of clothes. Ordering is easy and reasonable shipping times. Recently I purchased the website, when I reached out for support, they are professional and very courteous. I would recommend.

Every Woman Beauty Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied March 28, 2020

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!