Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide selection of trendy fashions and easy integration with Shopify. They find the user-friendly interface and seamless inventory management beneficial. Access to US brands and competitive pricing are also valued. The app's customer service is noted for quick responses and efficient problem-solving. Additional services offered by the app are seen as beneficial for business growth. Merchants find it offers good value with its affordable pricing and high-quality products.

May 2, 2022

I love this app, easy for start - up boutiques, awesome clothing selections for all sizes. Staff was really easy to work with and awesome with answering questions

Black Ivory Apparel and Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied May 3, 2022

Thank you for your review we appreciate it!

February 12, 2021

I am loving this for my store! The customer service is quick and amazing and it’s so easy to use! Such cute stuff too!

Salvage Chic
United States
About 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied February 12, 2021

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

January 25, 2022

I have been using this app for a few years. The customer service is fast. You can chat with them during their hours they are open or leave an email and they will get back with you real soon. The clothes are nice. I enjoy the discount while being a member.

Oh Em Gee Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied January 25, 2022

Thanks for the review we really appreciate it!

August 11, 2019

I work with a few vendors for clothing and a lot of vendors for my other site (furniture). This company is by far my favorite to work with. They ship fast. I have no complaints about products. They are very responsive when I have questions. The app works fine. There is a large selection and adding products are easy. Inventory is updated regularly. I would recommend!

WestCoast Thrive
United States
About 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us this review, we really appreciate it!

May 2, 2022

We love this store. The quality and fast delivery are the best. Integration to the shopify is seemless.

GirlSavvi
United States
About 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied May 3, 2022

Thank you for your review we appreciate it!

May 10, 2022

This is a real great app! high quality clothing and fast shipping as well. I LOVE IT , Instead of using clothings from aliexpress and have to bet if the clothing is highquality or not, with this appyou do not have to worry!

Eleanor Vogue
Israel
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied May 10, 2022

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it!

May 11, 2022

I really, really love this App! :-) It has made my life so easy! The ease of adding products to my store, and being able to edit prices and tags before I publish is supper convenient. Shipping is fast and the quality of the clothing is great! Would definitely recommend to others!

Westside Shopping Therapy
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied May 13, 2022

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate your time!

April 5, 2021

An excellent merchant. I do recommend using shopify provider. Very nice clothing for both plus size and average women.

YuppyCollections
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

January 17, 2022

Great products integration, good quality, and customer support. I recommend this app for fashion stores.

Grande Bella
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied January 17, 2022

Thanks for your review we appreciate your time!

September 17, 2019

I love this app! I highly recommend. I do half drop ship/ hold inventory and it is a great option for me. They have cute clothes, frequent new arrivals and easy to use the process for dropshipping. Great customer service too!

Trendy Moo
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied September 17, 2019

Thanks for your review & feedback, we appreciate it!