Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and wide range of fashionable items. They commend the auto-sync feature for accurate inventory management and the ability to handle large datasets. The responsive support team and additional services for business growth are also highly valued. Merchants also highlight the fast delivery, quality clothing, and a good selection of US brands. It's recommended for those seeking to streamline inventory management and boost efficiency.

April 29, 2024

As always, Edmond demonstrated his expertise, promptly addressed the issue, and resolved it swiftly. Thank you!

Loulou Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 30, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that we could assist you promptly and effectively. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is always my top priority!

April 17, 2024

I love the My Online Fashion Store app. I really like the variety and quality of clothing. Customer Service is responsive and helpful. The app is very user friendly.

Scenic Bridal Things
United States
5 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 18, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you love our My Online Fashion Store app and that you're pleased with the variety and quality of our clothing. Providing excellent customer service is our priority, and we're glad to hear that you found our team responsive and helpful. We've put a lot of effort into making our app user-friendly, so it's fantastic to hear that you find it easy to navigate. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 15, 2024

User friendly website, and great variety of inventory!

House of Binx
United States
About 1 month using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 17, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our website user-friendly and that our inventory variety met your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains top-notch.

April 12, 2024

Just fantastic. My online fashion store do everything, and I mean everything to help you out with your dropshipping. Honestly feel so lucky I found them. Thank you so much !!

Pretty Chic Street
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 15, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're having such a positive experience! Providing top-notch support for your dropshipping needs is our priority, and we're grateful for your kind words. Thank you for choosing us, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're here to help make your business thrive!

March 16, 2024

Easy to install and import products into my store. The combine and list function is very useful and unique compared to other comparable businesses I’ve used in the past. Great prices and a wide variety of fashions are added regularly.

VacationGrabs
United States
2 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied March 18, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our app easy to install and that importing products into your store was a smooth experience. We're glad you appreciate the combine and list function, and it's fantastic to know it stands out compared to others you've tried. We're committed to providing great prices and a diverse range of fashions, and we're constantly updating our selection to keep things fresh. Thanks again for your support, and if you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out!

March 10, 2024

The application delivers excellent performance, with seamless integration with the store, exemplary customer service, and fantastic prices. However, the main drawback is the frequent lack of stock for many products. For example, in my store, several items are unavailable in certain sizes and take time to be restocked. Although the application adds new products every two weeks, it would be more advantageous to prioritize restocking sold-out items, especially the most sought-after sizes. Overall, it's a great application, but this issue compromises the customer experience, leading many to abandon their purchase due to the lack of size availability in various clothing pieces.

Feminize By Colette
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied March 12, 2024

We truly value your feedback; it means a lot to us. Currently, we uphold a stock of over 5000 SKUs, ready for immediate shipment, and we consistently introduce new items to our inventory. Ensuring that our inventory remains available is a top priority. However, this depends on the capabilities of our manufacturers. Despite our efforts to restock items daily, their availability ultimately relies on the manufacturers. We diligently monitor the performance of our best-selling items and reorder inventory daily to ensure maximum availability. Meeting the high demand for our merchandise is pivotal, so we endeavor to maintain sufficient stock levels and continue restocking as items are sold. Once again, thank you for providing your feedback.

February 26, 2024

Many thanks to Edmond for answering my chat questions. While it wasn't possible to fix my problem through the chat feature, he sent me information via email so that I can contact the developer and see if they can take care of it. Thanks, Edmond!

Pack Less. Travel More.
United States
4 days using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied February 27, 2024

Thank you for the review. You're very welcome! I'm glad we could assist you with your questions and provide the necessary information via email. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance.

February 22, 2024

This app is a standout for managing product stock, offering an intuitive and efficient user experience. The auto-sync feature is particularly impressive, ensuring that inventory levels are always current across all devices. It handles large datasets smoothly, without any lag, making it ideal for busy retail environments. Reliability is top-notch; I've experienced no crashes or significant bugs. The support team is responsive and helpful, adding to the overall positive experience. Its streamlined design makes navigation and operation a breeze. The app significantly reduces stock discrepancies and over-selling, a common issue in retail. It's well-optimized, maintaining device performance while running. This app is a must-have for businesses looking to simplify inventory management. Overall, it's an invaluable tool that enhances efficiency and accuracy in stock management.

SNAG & SCORE
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied February 23, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your detailed review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our app. It's fantastic to know that our auto-sync feature and smooth performance have been particularly beneficial for your inventory management needs. We take pride in providing reliable support and ensuring a seamless user experience, so it's wonderful to hear that you've found our team responsive and helpful. Your feedback about the app's ability to reduce stock discrepancies and streamline operations means a lot to us. We're committed to continuously improving and providing valuable tools for businesses like yours. Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to support your inventory management efforts!

Edited February 22, 2024

It was not a delightful end-to-end experience to buy a bundle package. I don't find Value for money!

Glamovia
United States
About 1 month using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied February 22, 2024

We deeply regret hearing about your unsatisfactory experience. Our goal is always to deliver exceptional service, and it's disheartening to learn that we haven't met your expectations. Despite our ongoing communication to address your concerns, we'd like to address them here as well.

Regarding the bundle package you mentioned:

Turnkey Website: Typically, this project takes 5-7 business days once we have received all the necessary information from you. We're pleased to note that your project was completed within 5 days.

Custom Logo Design: There is no fixed timeframe for custom logo design as we offer unlimited revisions until you're fully satisfied. Your project, after a few iterations and your final approval, was also completed in 5 days.

Custom Facebook Cover Design: Similar to logo design, this project also offers unlimited revisions until your satisfaction. We're glad to inform you that your project was completed with your final approval within 6 days.

Custom Packaging Design: The completion timeframe for this project depends on when you provide final approval for the designs. After several redesigns and changes per your requests, your final approval was confirmed on 02/15. As per our email confirmation, it typically takes 7-10 business days for printing and delivery after project completion.

Regarding the Virtual Assistant Program:

For the 10-hour package, it's important to note that these hours are for services rather than project-based commitments. We had a successful initial meeting to understand how you intended to utilize these hours, with you providing a detailed document outlining your requirements. Our team made every effort to comprehensively address the tasks outlined in the document.

Moreover, we dedicated an additional 2 hours to ensure all your listings were attended to, exceeding the initially agreed scope to ensure your satisfaction. We hope you recognize and appreciate our commitment to delivering value. Our VA team has also exceeded the 2 extra hours provided for free to implement changes as per your requests, further enhancing your experience with our VA program.

We take all our commitments seriously, we remain committed to addressing your concerns.

January 26, 2024

The customer support here is just as good or better than anything else I've ever been involved in. I hit them up at at all hours of the night with random questions & they answer them very quickly, usually immediately.

I'll update when the whole process is complete.

Chic Ladies Fashion
United States
3 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied January 30, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our customer support! We're thrilled to hear that our team has been able to assist you promptly, even during late hours. We truly appreciate your trust in us and are looking forward to supporting you throughout the entire process. Feel free to reach out whenever you have more questions or updates – we're here to help!