Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and wide range of fashionable items. They commend the auto-sync feature for accurate inventory management and the ability to handle large datasets. The responsive support team and additional services for business growth are also highly valued. Merchants also highlight the fast delivery, quality clothing, and a good selection of US brands. It's recommended for those seeking to streamline inventory management and boost efficiency.

September 8, 2023

Recently, I purchased the ready made store thru Shopify. Although my relationship with MY ONLINE STORE is still fairly new, I do have some things to say about them that I hope you find of some value.
First, let's talk about value for a minute. For a hundred bucks, where are you going to find a company that will provide you with your very own website that comes stocked full of 500 or so very sellable and fashionable items for you to re-sell thru that site at twice what those items cost you? And it appears to me that there's really even more room there to raise your price even more than double and still remain competitive. I know I've already given the price of this website away, but if I hadn't have done that, what would you guess your cost to be for what is basically a fully functional, stocked and ready to open store website? So as I was plugging around the web in search of something like that, I was guessing that I'd be facing at least a $500.00 bill and probably even more. I won't go into how pleasantly pleased I was to stumble onto the pages of MY ONLINE STORE. It was all I was looking for and it was a hundred bucks! Now THAT is the kind of value that I'm talking about. Real value.

Another thing that is of great value and is becoming a rarity in times like we're in is that these folks actually DO what they tell you they'll do. I know can you believe that? So if you are the kind of person who actually keeps your word whether it's convenient to do or not, then you can appreciate the value in dealing with a company who feels the same way about keeping their word. It's comforting and it begins almost immediately to build trust between the parties. And I don't know that you could put a number on the value of being able to trust your business associates. It certainly would be a large number I assure you that.

So without writing a book here, I'll leave you with this. Because of my tremendously awesomeless computer skills, I had occasion to dial up the old I THINK I REALLY SCREWED THINGS UP AND WHEN I TRIED TO FIX IT i SCREWED IT UP EVEN MORE DEPARTMENT. OK, they may not actually call it that, but I thought maybe pointless humor would help you get to the end of this thing ya know? So anyway, I had an issue of my own creation and I thought how much of a good thing it would be to get someone who knows more of what they're doing to fix it. And I figured they'd fix it and then send a big fat bill for doing it. That's what companies do right? Well they fixed it alright. And there wasn't an associated big fat bill, a medium sized but well built bill, or even a skinny little rail bill. There was no bill! And I don't know what others might have charged me, but I do know that they took time from the business at hand, and dedicated some of it to me and my problem and did not charge me a cent. So you tell me what 's that worth to you? Well if I could give them a few more stars I would. It's well worth that to me. So you need look no further that these folks here to fill your cyber buggy up slam packed full of value. And other than the made up name i of their I THINK I REALLY SCREWED THINGS UP AND WHEN I TRIED TO FIX IT i SCREWED IT UP EVEN MORE DEPARTMENT, you won't find any bullshit here. I hope it helps. Thanks for letting me share.
JWM

Imagination Express
United States
About 1 month using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied September 11, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review of MY ONLINE STORE. We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience and truly appreciate your feedback.

Your recognition of the value we offer, affordable pricing, and our commitment to keeping our promises is very encouraging. Building trust with our customers is a top priority for us, and we're delighted to have earned yours.

We're also glad we could assist you promptly and at no extra cost when you encountered an issue. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're here to support you whenever you need help.

Thank you for choosing MY ONLINE STORE for your e-commerce needs. We're committed to providing value, trustworthiness, and excellent customer support. If you ever need assistance or have more feedback to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards

August 30, 2023

The customer support is fantastic. Edmund was such a fast and great help. He answered every question with thorough instructions.

Madi-May Boutique
United States
5 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied September 1, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer support team! We're thrilled to hear that Edmund provided you with fantastic service and quick, helpful assistance. Our team takes pride in delivering thorough instructions and addressing all customer inquiries promptly. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

August 28, 2023

I recommend anyone to use this for their store. Customer service is good and they offer many other services to help grow your business at a reasonable price. I would love to see them offer more edgy and trendy fashion in the future and also a full size collection would be great.

Stacey Allens
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 30, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our services and customer support. It's wonderful to know that our efforts to provide a range of business growth services are being appreciated.

Your suggestion about offering more edgy and trendy fashion is valuable to us. We're always looking to enhance our product offerings to cater to a wider variety of preferences. We'll definitely take your suggestion into consideration as we plan for the future.

Additionally, your idea of introducing a full-size collection is fantastic. Inclusivity is important to us, and we're committed to providing options that suit all body types. We'll explore ways to expand our collection to better meet the needs of our diverse customer base.

Thank you again for your kind words and thoughtful suggestions. We're dedicated to continually improving and providing you with the best experience possible. If you have any more ideas or feedback, please don't hesitate to share – your insights are invaluable to us!

August 28, 2023

not a very good one,app is not updating inventory to my store. i have had clients order certain sizes and/or color of a product from my store,but when i do the drop ship order from the site. That same item they were able to purchase was not available when i went to put in an order. which caused me to have to refund their money

YOUniquely Yours Collections LLC
United States
4 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is deeply appreciated, and we're committed to addressing your concerns and improving your experience.

We're delighted to let you know that after careful investigation, we were able to locate a few items that were initially thought to be sold out. We promptly notified you about their availability, and we're pleased that we could fulfill your order as requested.

Regarding the inventory issue you've encountered, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused. Our development team is actively reviewing your store to pinpoint the exact cause of the inventory problem. Our goal is to troubleshoot and resolve this issue swiftly to ensure smoother transactions for all our valued clients.

It's essential to mention that, as a part of our commitment to excellent service, we process hundreds of orders daily. Despite our best efforts, there are times when technical glitches or human errors can result in inventory discrepancies. We're continuously working on refining our processes to minimize these instances, but please know that they can occur despite our vigilance.

We genuinely understand the frustration that comes with these discrepancies, especially when it leads to situations like refunding your clients' money. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this has caused you.

Your feedback is invaluable as it allows us to continuously improve. We're dedicated to resolving the issues you've faced and providing you with a seamless experience moving forward.

If you have any further questions, concerns, or insights to share, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that your future experiences with us are exceptional.

Thank you for your understanding and patience as we work to enhance your experience.

Best regards

August 16, 2023

Excelente aplicación, esta todo muy estructurado, me gustaría que colocaran mas ropa en tendencia, pero por lo demás es excelente y tiene buenos precios. Gracias por ser mi tienda preferida de Drop.

Florecita Magic Art
United States
5 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 17, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por su informe positivo! Estamos encantados de saber que encuentra nuestra aplicación excelente y bien estructurada. Realmente valoramos sus comentarios y definitivamente tomaremos en serio su sugerencia sobre la publicación de más ropa de moda. Es maravilloso saber que aprecia nuestros precios competitivos. Nos sentimos honrados de ser su Drop Shop favorito y esperamos continuar brindándole la mejor experiencia de compra. Si tiene más sugerencias o comentarios, no dude en hacérnoslo saber.

August 14, 2023

I love CC WHOLESALE! They have fast delivery and quality clothes. I have gotten nothing but good reviews after customer purchases with this supplier. Highly recommended especially for new stores.

Sassy Image
United States
9 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving CC WHOLESALE. Our commitment to fast delivery and top-notch quality clothes is at the core of what we do. It's great to know that your customers are also giving positive feedback after their purchases from us. We truly appreciate your recommendation, especially for new stores. If you ever need any further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Your support means a lot to us!

July 15, 2023

I have just started using it for my UK Business shopify and so far so good. I will give 5 stars after I have full experience of this app. It's easy to add products with, that's all for now I have experienced. I will give 5 stars soon. After using this app 2 days now 15/7/23 I now noticed it's nolonger working on other devices but on desktop only and when you hover on the product image to add to shopify it doesn't add the one showing on the products list but it shows something else.

Boutilic
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied July 17, 2023

Thank you for your review we appreciate it, we did have a temporary server related issue which caused some issues yesterday, however those issues have been resolved, if you are still facing any problems, please send contact us, we will be more than happy to login to your store and troubleshoot the issue immediately.

June 15, 2023

A Positive Experience with MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

MY ONLINE FASHION STORE App offers a positive and user-friendly experience for online fashion shopping. The user-friendly interface and smooth operation of the app made browsing and utilizing products a hassle-free experience. However, it would be great if the app could offer a more diverse selection of trendy and fashionable plus-size clothing. Despite this, the app delivers on its promise of quality and dependability. Its performance is impressive, and it loads swiftly. Despite the need for expansion in the plus-size collection, I would still recommend MY ONLINE FASHION STORE as a helpful platform to others.

Love it Curvy
United States
3 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied June 17, 2023

We sincerely appreciate your review and want to express our gratitude. We are committed to constantly expanding our range of products, with new items being added every other week. We want to assure you that catering to the plus-size category is one of our top priorities. In the near future, we have exciting plans to introduce a wide variety of styles specifically designed for our plus-size category. Stay tuned for an even greater selection coming soon!

June 2, 2023

We at angelcasuals.com are very happy with this app. We have had no issues. Importing products is so easy. We are also happy with the customer service.

Angel Casuals
United States
6 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied June 2, 2023

We sincerely value your review and greatly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback.

May 19, 2023

I do not have a issue with the app at all. I feel it is easy to use and if I have a problem customer service is great at helping

Labonique514
United States
10 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied May 19, 2023

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate your time!