Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and diverse fashion inventory. They commend its smooth operation, quick loading, and exceptional customer service. The app's auto-sync feature simplifies inventory management, reducing stock discrepancies and over-selling. It's easy to install and manage, with efficient product stock handling being a standout feature. It's highly recommended for those starting an online store, offering a positive shopping experience and a wide selection of trendy items.

April 26, 2023

I really like the app. The clothes are a lot more stylish and trendy than a few years ago. I'm hoping that they continue improving. The shipping prices are great. I wish the title and description could be edited before adding the product to my site but it's still a great app. I love having a dropship app that actually has US brands.

Divva Style
United States
About 1 year using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 27, 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback we appreciate it.
Regarding the title and description editing before adding to the store, i will definitely pass along the suggestion to our developers, hopefully this is something that can be implemented in the future app updates.
Please note for now you can definitely edit the title/description of the items, after item has been added to your store, this will not in any way have any product sync issues with inventory.

April 24, 2023

The app is very easy to use
The prices and the products are very good selection
I got a full year subscription and I enjoy huge discounts over all

FruitionEndeavors
United States
About 2 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied April 24, 2023

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time!

March 23, 2023

I'm just getting started but so far I have only praise about your company.

First thing we did was place a sample order via our website to check out the quality of goods offered and the to time complete an order fulfillment. Test order was placed Wednesday. I was thinking it would arrive Tuesday from Los Angeles to Cleveland but to my amazement it somehow arrived Saturday! Product quality was good for the price. Those are the two metrics most important to me as a eCommerce site. Looks like we'll have a long term relationship.

Now I need to attrack sales somehow.

KVM International LLC Market Place
United States
10 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied March 23, 2023

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it, looking forward to a long term relationship as well!

January 25, 2023

The my-online-fashion-store app is easy to use and makes it easy to import and manage products into the shopify store. They have good collection of products as well. The support team is very responsive and answer all the queries. Happy to partner with you.

Bellezena
Canada
4 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied January 26, 2023

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate it so much!

January 21, 2023

I love your work.
My new site looks amazing
Thank you so much
❤❤❤❤❤
RAY

Skyline Plus
Israel
2 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied January 21, 2023

Thank you very much for your review we appreciate it, we are so happy you are satisfied with your store!

January 17, 2023

I recently starting doing business with this company and the support team is very quick to respond and answer all my questions. The app is easy to use and make it seamless to add product to my Shopify store. They also have a wide assortment of clothing. So far my experience has been good. My customer order got shipped out in a timely manner and there is always someone to answer my questions.

Couturist Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

Edited January 17, 2023

I just canceled my subscription and the app
I hope you delete my data and don't withdraw the monthly fee by mistake, otherwise I will dispute everything to PayPal and Shopify
I worked a days for nothing and got no answers for all my disputes via chat and email

Replay
I am clear and notice that your subscription is left in my store alongside the shopify subscription to be paid later, the subscription is required after the 15-day trial period and therefore I had to subscribe to the subscription to start importing your products into shopify means the 15 dayes terial is finished , I worked for 15 hours and I managed to import only 20 single products without description with a single image with only one color , the button add to shopify works only once time , to solve the problem I have to reinstall the app to add a new product , also the unsubscribe button is corrupted
In short, it takes a year to complete a store with ur magic app
First you have to create a working app and test it before putting it to the public before you even ask for a payed subscription
Your app isn't even worth it for free ,
Finally, I ask you to remove the payment left in my store
I've wasted enough time already and I don't care to ask anyone for support
Soo sorry

Carauana Store
Italy
About 2 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied January 17, 2023

Please keep in mind we are based in Los Angeles, CA.
Since you are based outside of United States, you submitted your questions our time 1:49 am and 3:13 am, we do respond to all inquiries within 12 -24 hours.
It is unfortunate you did not provide us the opportunity to respond to your inquiry and fix whatever issues you may have been having.
If still interested, please contact us we would love to have the opportunity to address whatever issues you may have had.
Regarding the charges, our APP does come with 14 day free trial.
If you have a pending transaction that has not yet been posted, please contact Shopify support as they handle all billing for our app, once they contact us we will authorize a void of that charge for you.
Good Luck with your future plans!

Edited December 16, 2022

MY EXPERIENCE WITH MY ONLINE FASHION IS GREAT, EASY TO SIGN UP, ONTIME SHIPPING, FASHIONABLE PRODUCTS AND RESTOCK EVERY TIME. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS SUPPLIER, AN AMERICAN STOREHOUSE TO EVERYONE DOING BUSINESS AND GIVE THEM A 9 FOR THEIR BUSINESS ON SHOPIFY.

https://Awuah- Gift-Shop.my shopify.com
United States
About 20 hours using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied December 17, 2022

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your time!

December 13, 2022

I've been using this app since 2019.
They ship fast and have great quality and customer service.

I definitely recommend them.

Chemoswagg.com
United States
About 4 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied December 13, 2022

Thank you for your review, and for being a member since 2019, we appreciate it!

December 13, 2022

From A to Z!!
With the help of the Custom Support Team, my shop is newly opened!
I look forward to what will happen from now on with a trembling heart

mywingwear
South Korea
3 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied December 13, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!