My Tabs 2.0

Arrange your product page with the descriptive tabs.

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Spaceium Society

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Very bad experience with the app. After 2+ tabs it gets glitchy. I tried to delete the app using their tutorial, i can't even understand anything from the screenshots that they provided. Very very very bad experience. I don't recommend it.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Hi ,

Thanks for the feedback , really sad to hear that you had the issues with our app .

Every Theme behaves differently amd has its own set of code , we do our best to make our app compatible with all themes.

If you had reach out to us with the issue , our technical team is always available and would have assist you .

Customer Satisfaction is our motto and would do anything to keep our clients happy.