Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust wishlist feature, customization options, and user-friendly interface. They value its seamless integration with custom themes and mobile applications, and its ability to provide valuable business data without affecting website speed. The app's support team is noted for their quick and efficient problem-solving. Merchants also find the notification feature about price drops and items about to sell out beneficial for boosting sales.

March 29, 2024

Hulk wishlist has been great for us. It helps our customers to save the items they love, and then send them messages to remind them of the product they added. I would recommend this to most e-commerce businesses because of its user friendly interface that the customers are able to use. Great app for sure.

Love Olive Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 16, 2024

I highly recommend this & many other apps developed by Hulk Apps. I use their theme & this app and I love every bit of it. They also offer exceptional support service. Thank you Haris, and the rest of the team.

Gyenn Store
Kenya
About 1 month using the app
March 28, 2024

Very helpful and the app works as expected. The customer service is fantastic.

Inspiranza Designs
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 23, 2024

Best app. great support team and great functionalities.

specially Haris helped us a lot in integration.

Best team,
Best app

her-age
Italy
2 days using the app
November 7, 2023

Great app - you have different options of implementation. Automated or manually add wishlist button like we did as we used a custom theme. The Wishlist functionality is great and our customers seem to enjoy using this app. Customers are easily able to add items to wishlist and retrieve them at a later date to add back to their carts.

Customer support is great - app recently had an issue but support team were excellent with support responses and getting it back and working again. Would recommend.

Skin Two UK
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you appreciate the versatility of the Hulk Advanced Wishlist App, and that it has been beneficial for your customers. We strive to provide a useful tool that enhances the user experience, so it's heartening to hear your affirmations.

We also pride ourselves on our responsive support team, so we're glad they were able to assist you promptly in getting the app up and running again. Your feedback motivates us to continue doing our best.

Remember, we're here to help you anytime you need us. Your recommendation means a lot to us and reinforces our commitment to delivering reliable service.

Thank you once again for your support.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

November 22, 2023

I recently integrated the Hulk Advanced Wishlist app into my website, and I am beyond thrilled with the results! This app has proven to be a game-changer for my online store, and I can't sing its praises enough.

First and foremost, a massive shoutout to the incredible support team behind this app. Shruti went above and beyond to assist me during the installation process. The wishlist feature is now seamlessly integrated, and it looks absolutely amazing on my site. Shruti's expertise and dedication truly made a difference.

What I love most about the Hulk Advanced Wishlist app is its user-friendly interface. It's incredibly intuitive, making it easy for my customers to navigate and add their favorite items to their wishlist effortlessly. The customization options are also a standout feature, allowing me to tailor the wishlist to fit seamlessly with my brand.

In summary, the Hulk Advanced Wishlist app has exceeded my expectations. It not only enhances the shopping experience for my customers but also provides me with invaluable data to optimize my business. Kudos to the entire team behind this app – you've created something truly exceptional!

Highly recommended!

Lawlor Jewelry
Canada
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're delighted to read such a vibrant review! Your kind words truly put a smile on our faces, especially Shruti's. We're glad to hear that you found our Hulk Advanced Wishlist app easy to use, customizable, and beneficial to both your business and customers!

Each client's satisfaction is our top priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Stories like yours fuel us to strive further in enhancing the user's experience, and we are beyond grateful for your high recommendation.

Please know that your feedback plays a critical role in our continuous improvement. Remember, we're just a click away if you ever need any assistance. Thank you again for your support!

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

March 1, 2024

The support team is truly amazing! Thank you

the:drop
Sweden
15 days using the app
January 15, 2024

Great performance, great support. I can only recommend

Ihr Parfum
Germany
6 days using the app
December 2, 2023

Amazing customer service! App looks great on website

Nolita
United States
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the Hulk Advanced Wishlist! Your positive words about our customer service and the app's visual aesthetics make us proud. We aim to create a seamless and appealing experience for our users, and it's fantastic to hear that we've accomplished that for you. We appreciate your kind review, as it fuels our dedication to serving our customers better. You made our day!

Thanks once again from the HulkApps team.

April 4, 2024

Super easy to use and I had a special request, which they solved asap.

mylittlefabricshop
Slovenia
About 7 hours using the app