Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust wishlist features, user-friendly interface, and customization options. It allows customers to easily add items to their wishlist and provides valuable data for business optimization. The app integrates well with custom themes and offers translation options. The support team is known for their quick responses and expertise. It's easy to install, configure, and is reported to boost sales.

November 7, 2023

Great app - you have different options of implementation. Automated or manually add wishlist button like we did as we used a custom theme. The Wishlist functionality is great and our customers seem to enjoy using this app. Customers are easily able to add items to wishlist and retrieve them at a later date to add back to their carts.

Customer support is great - app recently had an issue but support team were excellent with support responses and getting it back and working again. Would recommend.

Skin Two UK
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you appreciate the versatility of the Hulk Advanced Wishlist App, and that it has been beneficial for your customers. We strive to provide a useful tool that enhances the user experience, so it's heartening to hear your affirmations.

We also pride ourselves on our responsive support team, so we're glad they were able to assist you promptly in getting the app up and running again. Your feedback motivates us to continue doing our best.

Remember, we're here to help you anytime you need us. Your recommendation means a lot to us and reinforces our commitment to delivering reliable service.

Thank you once again for your support.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

November 22, 2023

I recently integrated the Hulk Advanced Wishlist app into my website, and I am beyond thrilled with the results! This app has proven to be a game-changer for my online store, and I can't sing its praises enough.

First and foremost, a massive shoutout to the incredible support team behind this app. Shruti went above and beyond to assist me during the installation process. The wishlist feature is now seamlessly integrated, and it looks absolutely amazing on my site. Shruti's expertise and dedication truly made a difference.

What I love most about the Hulk Advanced Wishlist app is its user-friendly interface. It's incredibly intuitive, making it easy for my customers to navigate and add their favorite items to their wishlist effortlessly. The customization options are also a standout feature, allowing me to tailor the wishlist to fit seamlessly with my brand.

In summary, the Hulk Advanced Wishlist app has exceeded my expectations. It not only enhances the shopping experience for my customers but also provides me with invaluable data to optimize my business. Kudos to the entire team behind this app – you've created something truly exceptional!

Highly recommended!

Lawlor Jewelry
Canada
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're delighted to read such a vibrant review! Your kind words truly put a smile on our faces, especially Shruti's. We're glad to hear that you found our Hulk Advanced Wishlist app easy to use, customizable, and beneficial to both your business and customers!

Each client's satisfaction is our top priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Stories like yours fuel us to strive further in enhancing the user's experience, and we are beyond grateful for your high recommendation.

Please know that your feedback plays a critical role in our continuous improvement. Remember, we're just a click away if you ever need any assistance. Thank you again for your support!

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

November 27, 2023

App works great. Great support team that went beyond any other app team to solve our particular implementation issue with our custom theme (solving it on a weekend!).

Bums and Roses
United States
21 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our Hulk Advanced Wishlist app! It's wonderful that our support team was able to go above and beyond to help solve the implementation issue with your custom theme – even on a weekend. It's feedback like yours that encourages us to keep striving for excellent customer service.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We're grateful for valuable clients like you.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

January 15, 2024

Great performance, great support. I can only recommend

Ihr Parfum
Germany
6 days using the app
October 7, 2023

This app covers all of my needs and helps add personality to my website. The team at HulkApps is so helpful! Nisha was a huge help in getting the code perfect for my customization needs. Thank you so much!

Your Everyday Planner
United States
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Hi there,

It's great to hear that Advanced Wishlist has been meeting all of your needs, and that it’s helped add personality to your website. We’re thrilled that you’ve found our team at HulkApps helpful, especially Nisha. We’ll make sure your kind words reach her.

We exist to provide great service and your positive words motivate us to keep doing what we're doing. If you need any more assistance while customizing or have questions about features, don't hesitate to ask.

Thanks for choosing HulkApps and appreciating our work. Your feedback really matters!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

November 9, 2023

Fantastic service, very quick to respond to questions and to do code changes for my site. Cant thank them enough.

CRAFT2U
Australia
About 19 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service! Your kind words act as a great motivator for us at HulkApps. It's especially good to know that the speed of our responses and the changes we executed for your site met your expectations. We always strive to deliver the best services to our customers. Your feedback is instrumental in helping us maintain this level of service.

Thank you for choosing and trusting HulkApps. We're here to help you anytime!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

January 15, 2024

This app seems to be a good help to our shop, thanks Haris for great support to such starters like myself

Yonex All England Badminton Shop
United Kingdom
26 minutes using the app
November 3, 2023

Excellent customer service. Haris helped me set up right away. Still testing the app but so far so good.

Moonglow Jewelry
United States
About 19 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that Haris was able to assist in setting up the Hulk Advanced Wishlist for you! Excellent customer service is something we always strive for, so your feedback is greatly appreciated. As you continue testing the app, feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance or have any more feedback. Your insights are of utmost importance to us.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps team

Edited October 27, 2023

Great customer service! ;) They fixed our problem in a couple of minutes. Thank you team :)

Déco Luminaire
Canada
9 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team! At HulkApps, we strive for quick, efficient, and effective solutions to ensure our customers' problems are solved without delay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Your kind words make our team’s day!

Know that our team is always ready to lend a hand should you need any further assistance. Thank you once again for taking the time to review Hulk Advanced Wishlist. Your support means the world to us!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

December 2, 2023

Amazing customer service! App looks great on website

Nolita
United States
About 3 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the Hulk Advanced Wishlist! Your positive words about our customer service and the app's visual aesthetics make us proud. We aim to create a seamless and appealing experience for our users, and it's fantastic to hear that we've accomplished that for you. We appreciate your kind review, as it fuels our dedication to serving our customers better. You made our day!

Thanks once again from the HulkApps team.