Advanced Wishlist

Advanced Wishlist

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
HulkApps.com
74 reviews
74 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
74 reviews
August 31, 2022

言語設定が簡単にできたり、UIが使いやすいです。そのうえ、コード編集でテーマに埋め込むためのtipsも充実しています。
何より、サポートに問い合わせた際に、迅速に対応してくれるのがとてもありがたいです。

NatureLab Store
Japan
Time spent using app: 11 days
HulkApps.com replied August 31, 2022

そして、私たちはあなたが私たちと一緒にいることに感謝しています.
親切な言葉をありがとう。

July 27, 2022

Simple & functional. 60 users in 2 days use app with no instructions. Valuable to us and our customers.

Kamerastore.com
Finland
Time spent using app: 6 days
HulkApps.com replied August 10, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your thought. We are happy to hear that our application provided the features you were looking for.

Should you need any further help, please reach out to us.

July 20, 2022

Very nice app, very useful. Very kind assistance and they helped me right away to integrate the app into my shop.

eshopperiamo
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
HulkApps.com replied August 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and we are always eager and ready to help.

If there is anything else we can help you with, feel free to reach us back.

July 15, 2022

A robust wishlist app with fantastic support. Our site had trouble integrating some features, but the HulkApps team helped until everything was perfect. Highly recommend!

rikumo
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
HulkApps.com replied July 15, 2022

Dear Sam,

Thank you for this fantastic review! Thank you for recommending us to our future customers, we truly appreciate your kind words :)

Should you need any further help, we are here for you!

Cheers!

July 5, 2022

Its a must have app for me, the app works brilliantly in the way it integrates with my business needs. Support is super fast. Keep it it up!

QAYSAA
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HulkApps.com replied July 5, 2022

We truly appreciate your recommendation and the kind words you have for our customer experience team, as well as the app itself. Thank you!

Should you need anything, please do let us know.

Cheers! :)