Advanced Wishlist

Wishlist - Share Wishlists + Wishlist of Favorites, Free Setup

From $4.90/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews

百 二 歳 ひゃくにさい

英語にはなりますが、カスタマーセンターの対応が迅速且つ丁寧です。
フリープランであるにもかかわらず親切丁寧な対応をしていただき、表示ができない問題もすぐに対応完了しました。
少し表示にラグがあることを除けば、優良で便利なアプリだと思います。

Zumba Wear Shop SA

In preparation for BLKFRI, needed to have something that would show us what items are our client's FAVORITES - was easy to get sorted out with the help of the support team - FAST RESPONSE - thank you - we are happy

hoobbe

The wishlist function well and CS helps to add on header, it has nice look to match with my store!!!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Sportiqe Apparel

The team was very helpful on getting this set up correctly on our store! Appreciate their willingness to customize the interface to match my theme as well.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Elite Sports Jersey

Looks and works great! Had to get support to install correctly but they were amazing! I would recommend!

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the recommendation, we're happy to serve everyone who has a Shopify store!