MyDeal.com.au , 31 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited October 23, 2019

I've found this app both easy to integrate and use even though I'm not all that tech savvy. Support has also been very quick to respond when required.

The Galley St Kilda
Australia
About 4 years using the app
March 5, 2020

Connecting your Shopify products to another marketplace app is just smart business. MyDeal is easily connected, runs itself, and sales come through at a steady rate. Plus, the customer service team are very knowledgable and reply quickly to any and all concerns.

Schaffen
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 7, 2020

6 STARS Rating - A WONDERFUL App. Works smooth, crew are helpful, easy intergration - we are very happy with this App. particularly when compared to others and their ancient back-end technology.It's easy to use and the integration with Shopify is seamless that even a basic developer-programmer can do it. We aim to do a LOT MORE Business with NEW PRODUCTS coming in a few months time.

The App. saves us a lot of time as product listings, orders and shipping are now automatically synced - easy to chase, review, sort, report - I just wish my marriage was as easy :-)

Water Pumps Aus
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited January 12, 2021

Heard nothing after installing My Deal on Shopify Store four weeks ago. Despite 4 emails and trying to get n touch - nothing. Not worth the time.

Sustainable Schoolwear
Australia
About 2 years using the app
October 20, 2019

I used this app to sell coffee. So far it has worked smoothly. I would recommend this app for selling onto the online market place.

Happy Farmer Organics
Australia
About 2 years using the app
November 4, 2019

I am generally enjoying the MyDeal Shopify App, it genuinely saves me a great deal of time when publishing products from Shopify to MyDeal. Customer support is top notch and I get my questions answered and resolved very quickly.

Liferoome
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 17, 2021

Over a year on and after a being a beta tester for the app it's probably one of the best apps on Shopify. It's pretty much faultless in every respect. The team at mydeal who developed this need a pay rise! It's incredibly simple to us, robust and logical. Well done!

xTrend
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 26, 2020

Simple and easy to integrate with Shopify. Listings, orders and shipping are easily managed from within the Shopify store and inventory is updated automatically! Great app and support. Thank you.

Serendipity Chic
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2023

Great app. AUSOUTLET have used this for nearly a year now, we integrate with a lot of marketplace channels and this is certainly one of the smoothest integrations.

AUS OUTLET
Australia
10 months using the app
February 18, 2020

An efficient & fast solution to list all of your SKU's on Mydeal marketplace, moreover, Mydeal tech support team is every supportive to resolve issues promptly.

au.goslash
Australia
7 months using the app