MyDeal.com.au

MyDeal.com.au

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
30 reviews
30 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
30 reviews
February 18, 2020

It is a great app and I love it. It helps to save me a lot of time and it is a great tool to upload products, cancel orders, etc. Thanks.

Ruhemall
China
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 18, 2020

This app has made a lot of work easier and save me a lot of time. Thanks for the app. Thanks a lot, mydeal team.

Dsermall
China
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 18, 2020

An efficient & fast solution to list all of your SKU's on Mydeal marketplace, moreover, Mydeal tech support team is every supportive to resolve issues promptly.

au.goslash
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited February 25, 2020

great app, synchronized properly, nice to be a member in this group. team mates are helpful, rate charge is reasonable.

HY Wall Art
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 13, 2020

Nice little app that allows us to quickly sync Shopify inventory with MyDeal. Would be nice if we could submit a separate product description to the Shopify ones.

FurnitureOkay
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 11, 2020

Awesome App, a good place to sell, great stuff, and easy to use. The customer support in My deal are great.

Jessartdecoration
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 1, 2020

it is seamless! no manual tasks hence eliminates human error. saves a lot of time! and the support is superb!

Quokka Babies
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 30, 2020

Very happy with this App. It's easy to use and the integration with Shopify is seamless. It saves me a lot of time as product listings, orders and shipping are now automatically synced.

Modern Pets
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 26, 2020

Simple and easy to integrate with Shopify. Listings, orders and shipping are easily managed from within the Shopify store and inventory is updated automatically! Great app and support. Thank you.

Serendipity Chic
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 23, 2020

Easy to integrate with Shopify. Provides a worthwhile extra sales channel that where listings and pricing can be easily managed from within the Shopify store

Deals King Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months