Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars(2369 reviews)

Find Products to Sell

Find anything and everything you can imagine on Oberlo. Then customize and add products directly to your store, in just a few clicks.

Find Customers to Buy Them

Test new products without splashing cash upfront. You sell first, buy later, so there’s no paying suppliers until your customers pay you.

Never Worry About Shipping

You do the selling. Your suppliers sort the inventory, and ship orders directly to your shoppers. No box stacking in your living room.


About Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

About Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Side hustle, passion project, full-time career – whatever your drive, Oberlo is the toolkit to help you start and grow your own thing. For free.

More than 100 million products have been sold using Oberlo’s dropshipping app. Think of it as the keys to a virtual warehouse packed with products from thousands of suppliers. Electronics, fashion, beauty, toys. You name it, you can find it.

In just a few clicks, Oberlo’s dropshipping app lets you grab your goods, customize the details, then pull them into your online store, ready to sell.

Never worry about packaging or shipping. Spend your energy on making sales, and growing your business.

How Oberlo Helps You Win:

................

Learn to Dropship

Don’t know a thing about running a dropshipping business? No drama. We’ll show you how. Dropshipping 101 is your ultimate course in building an online store from scratch. Free to watch for all members.

Start for Free

Get access to the tools and the tricks you need to start your own online dropshipping business. No credit cards required.

Powerful Product Data

Find the rising stars, the high-potential products, and the hidden gems. Oberlo data helps you hone your product-hunting instincts, and discover your winning dropshipping product formula.

Free Chrome Extension

Add AliExpress products to your dropshipping store with just a few clicks.

24/7 Customer Support

Questions about running a dropshipping store? Trouble tracking orders? Tips for contacting suppliers? Ask us anything, anytime.

Available in 6 languages

Use Oberlo in English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, or Brazilian Portuguese.

Inventory and Price Auto-Updates

Stock levels and prices auto-update in real-time. Don’t stress out when you sell out.

Bulk Orders

Running an online dropshipping store isn’t easy. But automating bulk orders and fulfilling multiple orders with one click definitely is.

Real-Time Order Tracking

Be in full control of your orders. You won’t be shipping or handling them, but you’ll know their status at all times.

Variant Mapping

Choose the exact variants that you want from multiple suppliers, no matter the product.

Customize Your Listings

Hand-pick your product photos, edit product descriptions and titles, and give your store a personalized vibe, so customers love coming back.

Affiliate Program

Earn a commission with each product you sell on Oberlo using your Admitad affiliate ID.

CAPTCHA Solver

Automated CAPTCHA solvers save time and energy while placing bulk orders. It gives you more time to earn more sales.

Multiple Users

There’s strength in numbers. Add multiple users to your online store – perfect for when you’re ready to scale your business.

Media gallery

FREE Starter Plan

Free

  • All the dropshipping basics you need to get started.

Basic Plan

$29.90/month

  • Next-level features to help your business grow.

Pro Plan

$79.90/month

  • Serious functionality for when you’re ready to scale up.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Music Rhino

It's helpful, the interface isn't the prettiest but it does its job perfectly. Recommend, Recommend.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We really appreciate it when merchants let us know their thoughts about the platform. Thanks for the feedback. Also, if you'd like to share some more of your thoughts with respect to the interface, we're all ears. Feel free to email us at hello@oberlo.com so we can listen to your suggestions. 🙂 Best of luck with your business! ✌️-Jasper

The Boyyzzz

I tried a few dropship apps and this one has the best catalog. The UI is refreshingly clean and well organzied. As we go ahead Ill update the review.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Hey! Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your experience with the platform. We really appreciate it and we wish you the best with your online business. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us when (or if) you get stuck! ✌️-Jasper

God's Elect Shop

I am disappointed in my first order through Oberlo, because I ordered and paid for the items. and have been watching the store say it is in process for 2 weeks. then today I go to Ali express and the majority of my order has been closed due to non payment. But the payment came out of my account and has not been returned. I am still waiting on an explanation.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Hey there! Wow, I'm really sorry to hear that happened on your first order. It shouldn't happen on any order at all, but sometimes suppliers on AliExpress fail to fulfill their orders for various reasons. In this case, it might have also had something to do with their payment system. In any event, it's frustrating to have that happen. We always suggest selecting suppliers that have an extremely high satisfaction rating with a long track record on the platform. Unfortunately, this issue has occurred in the AliExpress ecosystem and you'll need to resolve it with their customer chat line in order to figure out what happened with the payment. They're pretty good, however, and they'll either return your money or ship you the product. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, and we sincerely apologize for the poor experience you've had so far. 🙂 -Jasper