Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2024

This 3D design tool is excellent, not only is it easy to use, but it's also easy to lay out. What's even better is that it offers trendy clothing styles!

BBGearHub
China
March 26, 2024

Very good app for the first step of realizing my business, and the design tools are very good enough to show my goods!

Kickoutwork
China
July 23, 2023

its a great app, however I am unable to access my account. For some reason it says theres a privacy error when I try to visit the website.

PLEASE FIX!

16bones
United States
3 months using the app
Edited June 10, 2023

While origination times are a little long (2-3 weeks then its shipped which takes another week) on some items, Its overall a great app. Ive searched a dozen apps and none of them offered what I needed in a POD fashion. ODMPOD has the exact clothing and style I was looking for and offered them as print on demand. great app. Thank you.

Holi Cloth
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 16, 2023

Waited over 10 days for an order placed May 3rd 2020 here it is May 16th still in processing. If you want slow and angry customers because you product not meeting deadlines then count these guys because they're piece of work.
Ps and I quote... "Can I ask for a refund if my order has not been shipped on time? We promise to complete the product within 3-7 working days, and we will ship your package no later than the 8th working day (calculated from the date you paid the order)."also here's the link as well to there so called promise. https://www.hugepod.com/en/blog/articles/return-and-refund

Fenominal Fitness
United States
15 days using the app
July 20, 2022

Awesome and easy to use !! Very good integration. Low price but good quality. OMDPOD is doing a great job. Highly recommend it for everyone looking to start a Dropshipping business

best-pod-supplier
China
5 months using the app
July 3, 2022

This app is OK, I signed up and decided it wasn't for me, and look how to delete my account. I could find any way to do it. I emailed the app to ask how delete it. They respond in broken English asking why I want to leave? I explained it's not a good fit for my store. Im now up to 8 emails back and forth and they still haven't helped me delete my account. It's been really frustrating.

Dorrin Gingerich Art
United States
16 days using the app
odmpod replied July 6, 2022

Dear customer, we have deleted your account according to your expectations. I'm sorry to bring you a bad experience. We will collect your feedback to improve the system and upgrade the service If you have other questions, you can contact us info@odmpod.com