CleverReach ‑ Email marketing

Quickly & easily send newsletters, abandoned cart mails & more

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

2.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    38% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews

ROGGENWOLF

Ich habe die CleverReach App in Verwendung um mein E-Mail Marketing abzuwickeln. Ich finde es gut, dass CleverReach direkt in Shopify integriert ist, jedoch funktioniert die Einbindung der Formulare nicht in eine Theme (obwohl dies angegeben wird). Ein selbst erstelles Formular von CleverReach kann nur auf einer eigenen Seite angelegt werden und die Anmeldequote dafür ist leider nicht sehr hoch. Sinnvoller ist es das eigene Layout direkt auf der Startseite, im Footer oder als Popup integrieren zu können.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hallo lieber Plugin User,

herzlichen Dank für die ausführliche Bewertung.

Eine ausführliche Erklärung, wie Formulare in Shopify eingebunden werden können, finden Sie unter: https://support.cleverreach.de/hc/de/articles/360036028213 . Dort finden Sie ebenfalls eine Anleitung, wie Sie das Formular direkt auf der Homepage einbetten können, zum Beispiel über den Theme Editor.

Bezüglich der PopUp-Funktion: Dies ist über unser Plugin leider erst in näherer Zukunft abbildbar. Aktuell gibt es dafür übergangsweise empfehlenswerte Tool, wie zum Beispiel Uptain.

Bei weiteren Fragen, sind Sie natürlich herzlich dazu eingeladen, unseren Support zu kontaktieren. Schreiben Sie uns dazu gerne eine E-Mail an support@cleverreach.de.

Freundliche Grüße

Ihr CleverReach Team

Dr Dennis Gross

It is too complicated. We didn’t figure out how to segment properly and flows are tricky to set up. The send A LOT of newsletters to you, be prepared!

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hello dear plugin user,

Thank you very much for your open and direct evaluation.

We are of course sorry that the segmentation and comprehension of the processes is too complicated for you.

We would like to work with you to find a solution to these problems.

We offer free support in English, German and Italian via the e-mail address support@cleverreach.com.
As soon as any uncertainties or problems occur, you are always welcome to contact us.

If you write to us specifically about what is unclear about the segment function, we will be happy to provide you with specific assistance.

Regarding your perception of receiving too many newsletters:
You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time via the unsubscribe link.

It is only our intention to give as much help and work ideas as possible - because the plugin has so many useful functions.

We wish you a good time.

Kind regards

Your CleverReach Team

snoozi

Die Funktionen an sich sind gut, jedoch bin ich über den Kundensupport sehr enttäuscht. Wenn überhaupt eine Antwort kommt, dann erst Tage später

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Hallo lieber Plugin User,

zuerst möchten wir uns bedanken, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung zu verfassen.

Aufgrund des aktuell hohen Serviceaufkommens kann es zu Verzögerungen bei der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage kommen. Wir arbeiten mit Hochdruck daran, Ihr Anliegen schnellstmöglich zu bearbeiten.

Wir bitten, etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten zu entschuldigen und danken Ihnen bereits vorab für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Geduld.

Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gesunde Zeit.

Liebe Grüße

Ihr CleverReach Team

GreenUndies

We've been using the free version for 6 weeks, as we just startet with our shop and so far everything works perfectly fine.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Hi GreenUndies,

thank you for your kind and positive feedback.

We are very pleased that working with the plugin meets your expectations.

If you still have feature requests or need support, please feel free to contact us at support@cleverreach.com.

We wish you a pleasant and healthy time.

Kind regards,

Your CleverReach team

Savage Roasters

I am using the free version. The test emails do not get received, so I send directly to the recipient with the same domain email as the website, but it still doesnt go through. I manage to send to my gmail as a recipient, not a test, but each time I do this, I need to make a copy of that email to send to my actual recipient list, leaving me with alot of the same emails in my list. There is no option to edit after an email has been sent, nor can I delete the test ones I sent to the gmail.

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Hi dear Savage Roasters team,

thank you for your detailed feedback.

First of all, I can completely understand that this causes displeasure to you.

A blocked mail can have several causes.

We offer a variety of technical options to optimize the deliverability of your emails.
For example, in conjunction with our tool, setting an SPF record can improve deliverability.
Also, you can deposit a subdomain with us and use DKIM (DomainKeys Identified Mail).

Together with you, I would like to take a look at your individual possibilities and options in order to make the campaigns possible in an uncomplicated way.
For this reason, I have emailed you so that we can take a closer look at your concerns about unsent emails and editing and deleting sent campaigns.

We wish you a healthy time, a nice Christmas season and a pleasant end of the year.

Kind regards,
Your CleverReach team

GS Magazin

The app is easy to use. Also suitable for beginners. Has already brought me some results. Actually a must for every shop owner.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Hi GS Magazin,

thank you so much for your positive feedback! And we totally agree with you: Email marketing is a must for every online shop owner.

Wishing you all the best for your store!

Kind regards,
CleverReach

Footed Pajamas Co.

The app works extremely well. Prices are in EU since the company is based out of there but the system deliveries and manages email marketing without any issues.

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

Hey Footed Pajamas Co.,

we are very happy about the positive rating and wish you continued success with CleverReach®.

Kind regards,
CleverReach

RZCrew

The price plan described in their website and on the app are differents... Thanks for the waste of time.

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Hi RZCrew,

thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback.

Our plugin itself is free of charge and you can create a free account in CleverReach as well. In the free account you can manage up to 250 recipients and send 1000 mailings a month.

On the pricing side of the app you’ll find the notice:
„External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice. Free of charge test account available."

If you have further questions, feel free to contact us directly under support@cleverreach.com

Kind regards,
CleverReach