Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 36% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
August 18, 2023

Keine Ahnung, warum die App hier so wenig Sternchen hat. Bis jetzt muss ich sagen, entspricht sie von allen getesteten Apps am besten meinen Erwartungen. Zudem ist die App deutschsprachig (was sehr hilfreich ist), der Kundenservice ist ebenfalls sehr gut und es gibt jede Menge Tipps (sehr gute sogar) zum Thema Email-Marketing.
Die App ist zwar noch ausbaufähig, aber die 5 Sternchen hat sie sich schon verdient. Ich kann nur sagen: Danke und weiter so!

SandaFarini
Germany
3 months using the app
CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG replied August 30, 2023

Hallo Sandra,

vielen lieben Dank für deine so positive Bewertung - Wir versuchen weiterhin das Plugin stetig zu verbessern und freuen uns sehr, dass diese so positive Reaktionen bei Ihnen erzeugen kann!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen!
Dennis Welz von CleverReach

November 5, 2019

The app is easy to use. Also suitable for beginners. Has already brought me some results. Actually a must for every shop owner.

GS Magazin
Germany
10 months using the app
CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG replied November 5, 2019

Hi GS Magazin,

thank you so much for your positive feedback! And we totally agree with you: Email marketing is a must for every online shop owner.

Wishing you all the best for your store!

Kind regards,
CleverReach

October 22, 2019

The app works extremely well. Prices are in EU since the company is based out of there but the system deliveries and manages email marketing without any issues.

Footed Pajamas Co.
United States
About 2 months using the app
CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG replied October 23, 2019

Hey Footed Pajamas Co.,

we are very happy about the positive rating and wish you continued success with CleverReach®.

Kind regards,
CleverReach

Edited February 12, 2021

We've been using the free version for 6 weeks, as we just startet with our shop and so far everything works perfectly fine.

GreenUndies
Switzerland
25 days using the app
CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG replied February 15, 2021

Hi GreenUndies,

thank you for your kind and positive feedback.

We are very pleased that working with the plugin meets your expectations.

If you still have feature requests or need support, please feel free to contact us at support@cleverreach.com.

We wish you a pleasant and healthy time.

Kind regards,

Your CleverReach team