Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 23, 2024

Really quick and easy to use. There are sometimes error's but the team fix them right away

Meeka_co
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Synctrack replied May 25, 2024

⚡️ Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you find the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app quick and easy to use. 😊 While errors can happen, our team is always ready to fix them right away. 🚀🔧📦

March 11, 2024

It's been easy setting it up and fitting it into my store. I had great customer service when I chatted in. They were quick to answer me and completed my inquiry quickly. I appreciate that as I don't like to spend all day waiting for something to be done. I will use this app and it's features I also appreciate that it's no cost because there are so many other costs it's not to save money in some areas.

Ebony Beauty
United States
30 days using the app
Synctrack replied March 14, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found setting up Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app a breeze and seamlessly integrated it into your store. 💼 Our team takes pride in providing top-notch customer service, and we're delighted to know that we could assist you promptly and efficiently. ⏱️ We understand the value of your time, so quick resolutions are always our priority. It's fantastic to hear that you'll be making the most of our app and its features.

💪 Moreover, we're glad to offer it at no cost, ensuring you can optimize your resources for other essential aspects of your business. 🛒 Thank you for choosing us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

February 5, 2024

I am very happy with this app. I had a few questions and had to reach out for support. The staff was very responsive to reply and help me through my questions. I received help from Sophia, Lynn, and Samuel who were ALL super wonderful and helped me with each of my questions.

This app allowed me to create a return portal for my customers to submit returns, exchanges or store credits without having to directly contact my store or staff. This app provided a "self help" for customers to manage their returns by themselves. Customers can come back to the page to check on the status of their returns.

Automatic emails are sent to the customer for each stage of the return process based on what stages you want to inform them about. The emails can be toggled on or off as you see fit.

You can customize the return page with your logo, images, colors, etc. This is very personalized and professional.

I would give both the customer service and the app 10 stars if I could.

Wicked Leisure
United States
3 months using the app
Synctrack replied February 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for such a glowing and detailed review! We're overjoyed to hear that you are very happy with our app and that Sophia, Lynn, and Samuel provided you with excellent support. It's fantastic that the app has allowed you to create a seamless return portal, providing a self-help option for your customers and automating the process.

We appreciate your kind words about the customization options, automatic emails, and the professional touch it adds to your store. Thank you for the 10-star rating for both customer service and the app. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

April 22, 2024

I was using other apps, but recently I discovered this one, and it is the best thing I added to my store. It has more features compared to other apps, it is free (at least currently), it offers amazing automations, it is simple to navigate and Tracy from the customer support helped me with literally everything during setup. Highly highly recommended!

Goodoo
Germany
3 days using the app
Synctrack replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review of the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that you've found it to be a valuable addition to your store and that it stands out with its features and automation compared to other apps. We're glad that Tracy was able to provide you with all the support you needed during setup. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate you choosing the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app. If you need any more assistance or have further questions, we're here for you! 🚀👍

April 11, 2024

Synctrack Returns is an exceptional Shopify app that has revolutionized the way I manage returns for my store. The free plan they offer is incredibly generous, allowing me to fully utilize the app's features without any financial burden. What truly sets Synctrack Returns apart is its exceptional customer support team. They are always quick to respond and go above and beyond to ensure that I have the best possible experience with their app. I highly recommend Synctrack Returns to any Shopify store owner looking to streamline their returns process!

XLNC Ecommerce
India
14 days using the app
Synctrack replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review of Synctrack Returns! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our app has revolutionized the way you manage returns for your store, and we're glad you find our free plan generous. Our exceptional customer support team is dedicated to ensuring you have the best possible experience with our app, and we're delighted to hear that they've been able to assist you effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue streamlining your returns process! 🌟🛠️

May 9, 2024

Using the returns/exchange provider app has been a game-changer for me. The process is seamless and hassle-free, saving me valuable time and stress. Their customer service is top-notch, always ensuring my needs are met promptly and professionally. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable solution for managing returns and exchanges effortlessly.

Cozy Soul
India
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied May 10, 2024

Thank you for such a glowing review of Synctrack Returns & Exchanges! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the app has been a game-changer for you, making the returns and exchanges process seamless and stress-free. It’s great to know our customer service team is hitting the mark in ensuring your needs are met promptly and professionally. 🚀

Thank you for recommending us to others; we truly appreciate it! If you ever have any suggestions or need further assistance, we're just a message away. Enjoy your hassle-free returns and exchanges! 😊📦

March 27, 2024

Great app, helps manage returns/exchanges easily. Still needs few features, but dev team is working to add them on daily basis. So super happy!

Brightr® Sleep
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
Synctrack replied March 30, 2024

Thank you for your feedback on our Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find it great for managing returns and exchanges easily. 💼 Your suggestions for additional features are valuable to us, and we're actively working on adding them to enhance the app's functionality. 😊 We're delighted that you're super happy with our app and our ongoing development efforts. If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

April 11, 2024

Best app hands down! The customer support team is amazing - always there to help and quick to respond. Love the dedication and passion of the entire team. If you're looking for the best return app, just go for it with confidence. You won't be disappointed!

Urbaannest
India
28 days using the app
Synctrack replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your enthusiastic review of our app, Synctrack Returns & Exchanges! 😊 We're thrilled that you find our app the best hands down and appreciate our dedicated customer support team. Your confidence in us means a lot, and we're committed to providing top-notch service. If you ever need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help ensure your return process remains smooth! 🌟🛠️

April 24, 2024

This returns and exchanges portal is exactly what I needed. It's straightforward to set up and use, and whenever I've had questions, Tracy from the support team has been super helpful. I suggested a couple of improvements, and they were receptive and said they're already working on them. It's nice to see a company that listens to its users. Highly recommended for anyone needing an easy returns solution.

Dear Nora
Belgium
4 days using the app
Synctrack replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review of the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the app meets your needs, and that setup was straightforward for you. It's great to know that Tracy provided you with the support you needed and that your suggestions for improvements were well-received. We truly value user feedback as it helps us improve and serve you better. Thank you for recommending the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app to others who need an easy returns solution. We're here to support you anytime you need us! 😊👍

February 26, 2024

Easy to use. Customer service has been great, Anna and the team have been very helpful and responsive with answering queries and resolving any issues that we've had using the app.

Beachroad Skin Care
South Africa
7 months using the app
Synctrack replied February 29, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use, and we appreciate your kind words about our customer service, particularly Anna and the team. 😊🛠️ It's great to know they have been helpful and responsive in addressing your queries and resolving any issues.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Anna and the team are here to help! 🚀🤝 #UserFriendlyApp #GreatCustomerService #ResponsiveSupport 💙🌟