Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, reliability, and ability to create custom feeds for various marketplaces. It's praised for its value for money and customizable features. The support team is noted for their exceptional service and efficiency in resolving issues. Many appreciate the team's readiness to assist with complex requirements. The app is seen as a time-saving tool with competitive pricing.

March 20, 2024

The guys at Mulwi have been SO helpful and kind, even when I've been a bit clueless. :D It's made such a difference knowing they are there to help.

Buy Me Once UK
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and our support team.
Providing helpful and friendly assistance is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could make a difference for you!

April 30, 2024

An amazing app which is perfect for our business needs. Everything runs smoothly. Mulwi (Ivanna) have been so patient and helpful with helping us get up and running. Thank you!

Sex Toys Erotica
Australia
28 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 2, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback!
It's fantastic to hear that our app is a perfect fit for your business and that our support team provided excellent assistance.
Thank you for choosing us!

March 12, 2024

The app works perfectly for us. We were able to create all feeds and also custom feeds with the help of the support team (Andrii) who is very helpful and super fast. Everything runs smoothly. Thank you!

muunchy.de
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 14, 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback!
It's fantastic to hear that our app is meeting your needs perfectly and that you've been able to create all the feeds you require.
We're delighted that our support team was able to provide you with helpful and prompt assistance.

March 12, 2024

This is the definitive app if you want to create custom feeds not just for fb, google etc but also for custom channels
Andrii has been amazing and in short time he created what we were just dreaming before.
5+ stars super deserved!

Rarest Wines
Italy
14 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 14, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review!
We're delighted to hear that our app has fulfilled your needs for creating custom feeds.
We're thrilled that our support team was able to surpass your expectations and swiftly assist you.
Your 5+ star rating is greatly appreciated!

April 22, 2024

Amazing customisation service and very responsive developers.
The liaison explained and walked-through me with my feed integration process.

Ginsberg+Chan Wine Merchants Asia
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience!
It's wonderful to hear that you were pleased with our app and that our developers and support were responsive to your requests.
Thank you for choosing us, and we're here to help if you need anything else!

April 17, 2024

Straightforward and easy to use app with great features. Professional support that will assist you in every step if needed. Recommended

THAHAB US
United States
19 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for your kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and packed with great features.
We sincerely appreciate your recommendation!

February 22, 2024

We have just started using the APP and it seems easy to manage and with many useful options and the possibility to create feeds for all the main marketplace plattform.
We initially had a problem implementing our first feed but received excellent assistance from Andrii and Oleksii.

Mr.Shades
Italy
10 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 14, 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback!
It's fantastic to hear that you find our app easy to use and packed with useful options for creating feeds across various marketplace platforms. We're glad our support team could provide excellent assistance with implementing your first feed!

May 16, 2024

Quick, on the subject, smart
problem solved very quicly

Articole Vanatoare
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
May 10, 2024

Great app. Very Fast support!

Allike Store
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for the kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that you had a positive experience with our support team.

April 15, 2024

Amazing support! Thank you for the feed setup, I really appreciate your work.

VEDATS
Germany
14 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience!
It's wonderful to hear that you're pleased with the feed setup and our support.