Reviews (263)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, reliability, and ability to create and manage custom feeds across multiple platforms. It's praised for saving time with Google shopping ads and executing challenging integrations accurately. Many appreciate its value for money and its ability to meet business needs. The customer support is noted for its quick responses, professional problem-solving, and assistance with complex requirements.

June 6, 2024

I use this app to generate custom built feed files from our product data. It's always a streamlined and easy experience. I have access to any piece of product data I could want, and I can customize them so quickly with Mulwi's data modification tools. With a little knowledge of Shopify's Liquid code, you can even generate your own data. Best yet, their support team is top notch. They jump in and help me tweak my data whenever I ask, and they've even implemented a few custom solutions for me, just to meet my company's unique needs. It's one of my favorite Shopify apps to use. Highly recommended!

CustomConnectorKits
United States
2 months using the app
June 1, 2024

The app is working as expected, there are plenty of options to create feeds for various marketplaces. Prices are also fair compare to other similar apps on the market.

I would like to specially THANK Denys for the amazing support he provides us with! Any problem we address, Denys is immediately there to help us to solve it.

The app is highly recommended!

SIEBENTASCHEN
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied June 4, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review!
We're delighted to hear that the app meets your expectations and provides ample options for creating feeds across various marketplaces. It is wonderful to hear that our support team has been providing you with exceptional assistance.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're dedicated to maintaining the high standard of service that you've experienced!

June 6, 2024

Support are extremely helpful if you have any specific requirements and action them quickly. Would definitely recommend

Yimbly
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
March 20, 2024

The guys at Mulwi have been SO helpful and kind, even when I've been a bit clueless. :D It's made such a difference knowing they are there to help.

Buy Me Once UK
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and our support team.
Providing helpful and friendly assistance is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could make a difference for you!

April 30, 2024

An amazing app which is perfect for our business needs. Everything runs smoothly. Mulwi (Ivanna) have been so patient and helpful with helping us get up and running. Thank you!

Sex Toys Erotica
Australia
28 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 2, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback!
It's fantastic to hear that our app is a perfect fit for your business and that our support team provided excellent assistance.
Thank you for choosing us!

May 21, 2024

This APP is fantastic, the customer is care is above and beyond. Would recommend to all. We use for AWIN feed, and its been flawless.

Spoiled Brat
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied June 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
We're thrilled to hear that you find our app exceptional and that you've had such a positive experience with our support team.
We truly appreciate your recommendation!

June 5, 2024

Excellent service!! I had trouble setting up some stuff but Ivanna was so helpful and fix everything so quick. Highly recommend this app. Such a game changer! Thank you!

G Collections
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
March 12, 2024

The app works perfectly for us. We were able to create all feeds and also custom feeds with the help of the support team (Andrii) who is very helpful and super fast. Everything runs smoothly. Thank you!

muunchy.de
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 14, 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback!
It's fantastic to hear that our app is meeting your needs perfectly and that you've been able to create all the feeds you require.
We're delighted that our support team was able to provide you with helpful and prompt assistance.

March 12, 2024

This is the definitive app if you want to create custom feeds not just for fb, google etc but also for custom channels
Andrii has been amazing and in short time he created what we were just dreaming before.
5+ stars super deserved!

Rarest Wines
Italy
14 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 14, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review!
We're delighted to hear that our app has fulfilled your needs for creating custom feeds.
We're thrilled that our support team was able to surpass your expectations and swiftly assist you.
Your 5+ star rating is greatly appreciated!

April 22, 2024

Amazing customisation service and very responsive developers.
The liaison explained and walked-through me with my feed integration process.

Ginsberg+Chan Wine Merchants Asia
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience!
It's wonderful to hear that you were pleased with our app and that our developers and support were responsive to your requests.
Thank you for choosing us, and we're here to help if you need anything else!