Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, reliability, and versatility in supporting various feed types and platforms. It's particularly useful for Google Shopping ads and linking product feeds with platforms like Awin. Many appreciate its competitive pricing, quality service, and time-saving efficiency. The customer support, especially from Andrii and Oleksii, is praised for its prompt and professional assistance.

December 19, 2023

I am using Mulwi Feeds to list all the wines for sale in my shop. Since my product names contain a lot of information that really needs to be split into separate fields in the feed, I had to learn Liquid to automatically extract the needed fields from the product names. It took me about 3 days to get it working, but now it's just great.

Perhaps Mulwi support would have done this for me if I asked, but I didn't.

FujisanWinery 富士山ワイナリー
Japan
2 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied December 21, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience!
It's fantastic to hear that you've successfully utilized the platform to list your wines. If you ever have further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you in any way we can.
Cheers to a great partnership!

November 20, 2023

Little bit hard to find how to use, but actually works well as what I want. The contact team is great and give a lot help to me, thanks.

xTool Deutschland
Hong Kong SAR
12 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our service aligns with your needs. We appreciate your patience and are delighted that our support team could assist you effectively.

November 14, 2023

So far so good! Andrii has been so helpful and very responsive as we integrate our Mulwi feeds across all our channels.

Fleur du Mal
United States
About 1 month using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied November 17, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! Our team is dedicated to providing helpful and responsive support as you integrate Mulwi feeds across your channels. Your positive feedback is much appreciated, and we're here to assist you every step of the way.

September 28, 2021

We use it to create custom feeds with metafields data incorporated. A very reliable solution. Support is fast and very helpfull.

La La Land Store
Portugal
Over 2 years using the app
April 18, 2020

Seems easy to use and install. Not quite sure of the effectiveness of this App or exactly where it promotes as we mainly concentrate our marketing to our local economy. Will update review when I have more information.

Amber Grove
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 24, 2022

Je hoeft geen expert te zijn om gebruik te maken van deze app. Gemakkelijk en snel contact via chat, kundig advies.

Green Up The City
Netherlands
8 months using the app
December 28, 2022

It's a great app I would recommend this app to my freinds and family plus this app works wonderful with my store

bowwowpetsupplies
United States
4 days using the app