Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, reliability, and ability to create custom feeds for various marketplaces. It's praised for its value for money and customizable features. The support team is noted for their exceptional service and efficiency in resolving issues. Many appreciate the team's readiness to assist with complex requirements. The app is seen as a time-saving tool with competitive pricing.

April 17, 2024

Straightforward and easy to use app with great features. Professional support that will assist you in every step if needed. Recommended

THAHAB US
United States
19 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for your kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and packed with great features.
We sincerely appreciate your recommendation!

February 12, 2024

Easy-to-use app and great support

SMRTLAB
Sweden
10 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied February 13, 2024

Thank you for your positive review!
We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to use and that you've had a positive experience with our support team.

March 7, 2024

Amazing support from Andrii!
Fast and communicative support guy.

Recommended!

Infernum Store
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 14, 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our support team.
We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you further in the future!

March 12, 2024

The app works perfectly for us. We were able to create all feeds and also custom feeds with the help of the support team (Andrii) who is very helpful and super fast. Everything runs smoothly. Thank you!

muunchy.de
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 14, 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback!
It's fantastic to hear that our app is meeting your needs perfectly and that you've been able to create all the feeds you require.
We're delighted that our support team was able to provide you with helpful and prompt assistance.

April 15, 2024

Amazing support! Thank you for the feed setup, I really appreciate your work.

VEDATS
Germany
14 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience!
It's wonderful to hear that you're pleased with the feed setup and our support.

April 10, 2024

Ottima app, funziona molto bene. Anche il supporto è eccezionale.

Carami
Italy
12 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 1, 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback!
It's great to hear that you find our app and our support excellent. Please feel free to reach out, we're here to assist you every step of the way!

March 5, 2024

Very good support and service

H&L
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 14, 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our support and service.

February 5, 2024

Excellent service.

Dunleath
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied February 7, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
We're delighted that our service met your expectations.
Your feedback is invaluable.

March 14, 2024

Good value for money ! The support is very helpful and reactive thanks to Andrii. I highly recommend.

Naumy
France
14 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 18, 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team and our app.
Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and means a lot to us!

May 14, 2024

Great response time and help out a great deal.

Armed 2A Teeth
United States
4 days using the app