Reviews (265)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, reliability, and ability to create and manage custom feeds across multiple platforms. It's praised for saving time with Google shopping ads and executing challenging integrations accurately. Many appreciate its value for money and its ability to meet business needs. The customer support is noted for its quick responses, professional problem-solving, and assistance with complex requirements.

April 10, 2024

Great plugin! Easy to setup and good support

Budgetisolatieshop
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for your review!

We're delighted to hear that you found our app great and easy to set up! Providing excellent support is our priority, so if you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

March 14, 2024

Good value for money ! The support is very helpful and reactive thanks to Andrii. I highly recommend.

Naumy
France
14 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 18, 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team and our app.
Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and means a lot to us!

March 19, 2024

The assistance is excellent and very fast.
Lots of professional feeds.
Thank You

WELUBE
Italy
3 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for your kind words!
We are glad to hear that you found our assistance excellent and fast.
Your recognition of the professionalism is greatly appreciated.
Thank you again!

April 3, 2024

Great customer service

Cozmo
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied April 11, 2024

Thank you for the kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 23, 2024

Helpful and nice support!

NICK'S EU
Sweden
10 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied June 4, 2024

Thank you for your kind words!
We're glad to hear that you found our support helpful and friendly. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

March 14, 2024

amazing support, helps out a lot

Remember Well
Germany
11 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 18, 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had an amazing support experience with us and that we were able to help you out. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out.

May 14, 2024

Great response time and help out a great deal.

Armed 2A Teeth
United States
4 days using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied June 3, 2024

Thank you for your kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that our response time and support have been helpful to you.

May 21, 2024

I love mulwi feed. I have installed Mulwi in many stores for product feeds. It can integrate with many different platforms like Idealo, cj, awin, etc. And the support staff always reply quickly and offer help patiently. It always helps us to customize the product feed until it meets the needs and works as expected.

EcoFlow Europe
Czechia
7 minutes using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied June 4, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app!
We're thrilled to hear that you've installed Mulwi in multiple stores for product feeds and that it has seamlessly integrated with different platforms.
Our support team works diligently to ensure quick responses and patient assistance, and we're glad to hear that they've been able to help customize your product feeds to meet your needs effectively.
We appreciate your support!

March 7, 2024

Amazing support from Andrii!
Fast and communicative support guy.

Recommended!

Infernum Store
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied March 14, 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our support team.
We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you further in the future!

January 19, 2024

The support center offers a good service. Andrii is very patient and always ready to help. The app supports several popular platforms, so it is easy to proceed with the integration and product feed. Good app!

EcoFlow France
Czechia
8 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for the positive review!
We're thrilled you've had a good experience with our support team and that our app meets your expectations.
Thanks again for your kind words!