Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective delivery schedule management and user-friendly interface. They value the calendar feature for order organization and the option for customers to choose their delivery date and time. Customization options, such as limiting delivery days and blocking dates, are also praised. The support team is recognized for their quick responses and problem-solving skills, particularly with coding and integration issues. The app is recommended for enhancing trust and streamlining delivery scheduling.

June 27, 2023

The service is efficient, the staff is very good and friendly, the tools are simple and convenient, and the small problems of loading are also solved patiently. It would be better if different selection dates can be given for different products.

CUPETIT 卡柏蒂精品甜點
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
Appsonrent replied June 28, 2023

Thank you for the 4-star review!
We're glad to hear that you find our service efficient and our staff friendly.
We appreciate your feedback on the simplicity and convenience of our tools.
We also appreciate your patience in resolving any loading issues.
If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for your support!

March 7, 2023

We're using this app for a month. It's working really smooth, and if there is issue means the support team helps us to give a better solution for it. Thanks.

Tiles Universe
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Appsonrent replied April 6, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. 🥰😍
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further help/assistance in the future 🙂.

March 3, 2023

Bardzo pomocna aplikacja w dostawach na wyznaczoną godzinę. Działa w 95% bez zarzutu.
Brakuje mi możliwości dodania informacji o przedziale czasowym dostawy w tworzonym zamówieniu przez pracownika sklepu podczas przyjmowania zamówienia przez telefon w tzw. draft orders.

Warsaw balloonmakers
Poland
Over 3 years using the app
Appsonrent replied March 3, 2023

Hello, Here is the solution for how you can add delivery to the manually created orders.
➝ Please go to the Order Listing page from the app manus.
➝ Change the tab to All orders and click on the Edit button right to the order in which you want to add delivery.
https://prnt.sc/LVx3qKQkSUO7
➝ Please reach out to our support using the below email for any help regarding the app. They will help you with your all queries.
appsonrent@gmail.com

April 8, 2020

so far is good, but i have guests got confused on the mm-dd-yyyy or dd-mm-yyyy. Is there anyway to input the month in terms of Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr instead of numeric?

Gourmet Shop Online Singapore
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
September 20, 2019

Great app, it allows you to deliver only in your open business hours. Great customer service, really helpfull too. I took one star off because it's not possible to set up different delivery dates based on the product, which is a shame. But besides that, solid app

livroom
France
About 3 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Edited May 25, 2020

I used this app to help me set up curbside pickup for my food truck over 3 weeks ago and it has been fantastic ever since!

Before settling, I tried a handful of other applications - which all turned out to be more expensive and a complete waste of time. One even lost me $1,000+ of sales when it broke right after launch.

On Time Delivery have been simple to use, reliable, and the support team have been very helpful and responsive.

johnnyandmaes
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

January 7, 2021

I used this app to help organize my deliveries and pick ups at my restaurant when we first went into the lockdown. Now with the second lockdown, Im noticing the padding time affecting when my customers are able to view, purchase, and then pick up or deliver by a few 30min gaps. It would be great if it could be a shorter padding time that they could view, and then pick up 30mins after placing the order.. Iv changed the padding time to 10mins now, but finding it hard to satisfy my customers.

Santorini Mediterranean Grill Napanee
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

January 28, 2021

Ok, just what I need. It would be better if the app can integrate same day delivery and minimum lead days delivery date picker for the products, other than just choose one. Other than this, the function is good for online store.

The Blush Floral
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Edited March 3, 2022

Great customer service! fast and efficient, been using the app for quite awhile now and im satisified.

Weavve Home
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Edited April 13, 2021

There were some bugs – customers were able to checkout without selecting a date or time but support was quick to reply and offer solutions. :) However, even if you set a limit to the number of orders you can accept within a day or time slot, they did mention that if you've got 1 slot left and multiple customers are checking out at the same time they'll all be able to get through. We just added a buffer for that use case. Otherwise, very useful! If only they could add an order cap per location...

PureGo PH
Philippines
About 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!