Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup and user-friendly interface. It's praised for features like customer-selected delivery dates and times, limited delivery slots, and date disabling. The support team is noted for their quick responses and helpfulness. The app enhances delivery logistics and customer experience, integrating smoothly with checkout and offering customization. Long-term merchants continue to find it beneficial for managing delivery orders.

February 14, 2024

Great support given by Ms. Hritvi . She solved our urgent issue very promptly and guided us through the new changes / updates . Great customer service.

Espe Vegan Corp
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied March 8, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We greatly appreciate your feedback. 😊
➝ We’re thrilled to hear that Ms. Hritvi provided exceptional support. Her prompt resolution of your urgent issue and guidance through recent changes and updates exemplify our commitment to excellent customer service. We appreciate your kind words for her!

February 12, 2024

I have used this app for several years. It works pretty well with some basic but necessary features. I use it for a floral business. Allowing customers to choose a delivery date is important and works well. The app also adds a "note" section, which is important for customers to leave a card message. I also love the date disable feature. This allows me to make certain days unavailable.

I have had a few small issues, but the customer support has always resolved the issues and in a timely manner. Sometimes almost immediately.

Flori
United States
3 days using the app
Appsonrent replied March 6, 2024

Hello, thank you for your wonderful review and rating.
➝ We are delighted to hear that you have been using our app for several years and that it works well for your floral business.
➝ We are glad that you find our features useful and convenient, such as the delivery date, the note section, and the date disable feature.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any issues or questions. Please feel free to contact us anytime. Thank you for choosing us.

February 9, 2024

They are very kind and the plugin works well!

pacchetty
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied March 6, 2024

Thnk you for your review :-)

January 1, 2024

sehr gute Übersicht und einfach zu bedienen

TAVOLINA
Germany
9 days using the app
Appsonrent replied March 6, 2024

Hello, thank you for your positive rating. We are glad that you find our platform clear and easy to use. We are constantly working to provide you with the best experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or suggestions. Thank you for choosing us.

November 6, 2023

Customer support by Hritvi was very helpful. Thank you.

Kenny Hills Bakers
Malaysia
4 months using the app
Appsonrent replied November 8, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback on our app.

October 11, 2023

very good support, fast and successful!

ballongeschenk-online
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied November 8, 2023

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback...

September 16, 2023

Great support, handled issues quickly. Very polite and professional. Highly recommended!

Aqua SD
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied November 8, 2023

Thank you for your review.
Thank you writing for our support team.
We're also happy that you appreciate the improvement.

May 11, 2019

It's really a great app, it does what is says. And the support was excellent. I add some issue with the app and they found a solution even if it took almost 3 weeks. I'll recommend it.

EpiPresto
Canada
About 4 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

December 30, 2020

I use this app to manage my customers' deliveries. Customers can choose a date of delivery and I can set delivery rules.

CoolCook.Ch
Switzerland
Almost 4 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Edited February 14, 2024

Update: We've been using this app for FOUR years now, and it's STILL the best! The developers respond to requests in a VERY timely manner. We have many apps that we pay for...this has to be one of the top 5! It's a very simple task, but it does it perfectly!

Update: We've been using this app for 3 years now, and it's still the best. We've reached out to the developer a few times over the years, and they ALWAYS respond in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

Shopify is really all about the apps. The platform is great, but the apps are the ones that make everything better...and are tailorable to suit your specific needs.

On Time Delivery is one of those apps. It does exactly as it promises, no glitches, and super quick to set up.

And the customer service is excellent. We needed a colour change and couldn't figure it out. We used their chat function to request specific code, and they did it in less than 5 minutes.

MBGrocery
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!