Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
February 5, 2021

Used the app to upload my products to OnBuy. I'm not very technical so was really pleased with their responsive and helpful customer service

Giddy Goat Toys
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 14, 2022

Quick and easy once installed - thanks for the support also on syncing existing products into the app

NutriPaw
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 21, 2022

Excellent support and it looks like it does what it says on the tin. I now have all my listings & stock in FBA linked to Shopify & Onbuy.

SourceForMe
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 5, 2021

Very patient with me for almost 3 hours, still some work for me to do to get my listings ready for Onbuy, but support so far was great. Thank you.

seasonalhomeonline.co.uk
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 29, 2021

Have to use this as there's no easy alternative, support from the team has been very good. Very helpful and still working on the sync but hopefully will solve the solution of getting our items onto onbuy thanks

Fitness Health
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 30, 2021

Great customer support, always happy to help you with how to use the app. The app itself can be difficult to work out at first but once you get used to it, it's great and a massive time-saver.

Toptoys2u Limited
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 12, 2021

I am quite convinced with the Onbuy app and service provided by CEDCommerce. This app just made the entire product upload process so much easier! I did come across some difficulty, but the support team are SUPER RESPONSIVE. One thing I really appreciate is that every time I have reached out to them with my concerns, they assisted me untill it got resolved with instant replies. This app proved to be quite efficient as it saved me so much time, by cutting down most of the tiresome manual process. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND this app to anybody who is looking for simplified and effortless selling on OnBuy.

TradeandSwap
Germany
3 months using the app
April 11, 2022

The app works well - I was a novice but the team helped me completely. I already use their other integrations hence wanting to stick to a team I could rely on for support.

Embassy London
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 11, 2021

Great help and problem solving from Geetika and her team. The app is working great now when they fixed the issues we had.

Vesternet
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
December 17, 2021

I am pleased with the functions of this app. It is very well managed with assistance available to me when I need it instantly.

Lansinoh-uk
United Kingdom
2 months using the app