The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
THE SHOP WAY LLC
one of the worst app when i allowed them to my store facebook disable my ad account and this happened 2 time i create a new one facebook also disable my ad Please Please don't use it if you want to run ad on facebook
Hi Shop Way Team! Unfortunately, Facebook Ad Account bans can happen for a variety of reasons and are entirely out of our control!
We have sent you an email with support and suggestions around lifting this ban and avoiding it in the future.
Thank you for giving our app a try - I hope we can win you business back soon!
-One Click eCom Team
Loja Viva Mais Fácil
Hellow, i used this app for only 14 days and i deleted because didnt have money to afford, for my surprise i was charged in $20 and now in the next month the same thing has happend, was charged in $20 and i even have the app in my store... I want my money back
Hi Loja Viva Team!
We're sorry to hear about your bad experience!
We have responded directly to you and hope to hear back from you. After researching your store, it appears that you have the app installed for 49 days, not 14!
Please get back to us at: firstname.lastname@example.org
Looking forward to resolving your issue!
Free trial disappeared no help getting that back found other resources. Why not make the customer happy if I’m happy I’ll pay monthly if not trial ends but you didn’t give me that chance so you lost me as a customer permanently and completely.
cancelei esse aplicativo faz mais de um mês. Pois nunca usei e estava fazendo cobranças indevidas. entrei em contato com a shopify para saber de onde estava vindo as cobranças, era desse app. Então fiz o cancelamento e para minha surpresa, no mes seguinte ainda foi cobrado a tarifa de 20$, sendo que eu ja tinha cancelado 1 mais de mes. QUERO MEU DINHEIRO DE VOLTA
Hi RocStore, we are so sorry for this! We have already sent you an email to fix the problem. Please follow up with us on the email chain so we can make this right.
App is a scam all views come from Ireland(click bank farm). Within seconds of adding those fraudulent products i get 17-20 views instantly clearly thats a scam artist move. Another clear sign this app is a scam all the ip I tracked had the same number what a waste of time and effort will be deleting soon..wish I could give them no stars because they are wasting our money on useless ads that gets you banned from fb
These views are from Facebook and are generated at the start of any Facebook Ad Campaign. We do not control, nor provide views through our app.
We have sent you an email to further clarify - please take a look!
Thanks for giving our app a try.
-Please don't install this app *My FB ads account got disabled (lost money, been 1 month since disabled and it is under review) *No customer support takes weeks for them to reply.
Try this product on your test Shopify store.
-I DON'T recommend
LIKE BELOW ⬇️ ad account got banned will not recommend at all do yourself a favour and do the work yourself
Hi MumsRoyal Team!
We're sorry to hear about this negative experience - Facebook often incorrectly bans ad accounts, but these temporary bans are most often reversible.
We sent you an e-mail with further information. Thanks for giving us a try!
-The One Click eCom Team
My Ad account on Facebook was disabled after I gave this app the permission to run an ad for me. I just saw that this happened to others too. I tried to contact them and got no answer
i downloaded this app have an issue , i contact support many time i waited for 7 days but never replied to my emails. i guess they don't car about us.
it is a useless App.
MY Ad account on Facebook disabled because of this App.
No customer services at all.
We have sent you a few messages via e-mail and hope to hear back from you soon.
Together we can solve your problem and get you up and running again!