Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, diverse functionality, and affordability. They value its features such as pop-ups, email and SMS marketing, upsell options, and customization capabilities. Merchants report increased sales and conversions, and seamless Shopify integration. The app's ability to recover abandoned carts, engage customers, and provide analytics is also praised. The customer support team is often commended for their responsiveness and expertise. Merchants find the app efficient, time-saving, and offering good value, especially for beginners and small businesses.

March 18, 2024

Rissa was amazing and helpful

dark bird
United Arab Emirates
1 day using the app
December 4, 2023

Just had an amazing experience with Patricia with One. Talk about professionalism. patience and knowledge. She is a rock star! Diagnosed the problem and resolved it all. Most importantly, she did it being able to decipher my primitive grunts about the issues I was having! Give her a raise. That's the kind of service every store owner looks for when trying to get things right. 5 Star service! Thanks Patricia!!!

DaniBlade
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2024

Amazing app, the support was helpful and really helped me to addapt the pop up according to our individual requests.

Ell-Deco
Romania
About 20 hours using the app
November 8, 2023

I am absolutely thrilled with my experience using "One" on Shopify! I had the pleasure of working with Jane, who provided me with exceptional assistance. Jane went above and beyond to help me customize a pop-up for my website. Her expertise and patience were evident as she guided me through every step, ensuring the pop-up was tailored precisely to my preferences.

Not only was Jane incredibly helpful, but she also exhibited a genuine passion for ensuring my experience was flawless. Her dedication to customer satisfaction truly stood out. Thanks to Jane's expert guidance and the user-friendly features of "One," the pop-up turned out absolutely perfect!

I highly recommend "One" on Shopify for its user-friendly interface and the outstanding customer support provided by professionals like Jane. If you're looking for an app that not only offers excellent functionality but also exceptional customer service, "One" is the way to go. I am confident in recommending this app for a wide range of needs, and I'm looking forward to exploring more of its features in the future.

Thank you, Jane, and thank you, "One," for making my website experience truly exceptional!

Alarmed N' Dangerous
United States
12 months using the app
December 1, 2023

ONE has everything I was looking for my business! Their customer service is amazing, patient, and have great communication skills. Big thank you to Lou for helping me solve two big issues that we had. We got it resolved smoothly and I am very happy! Thank you!

Nancy's Jewelry
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 8, 2024

Cette app est juste géniale!!! Tombée par hasard dessus, je cherchais un équivalent voire mieux de ce que j'avais avant et Boom! Une tuerie! Sans parler du service client hyper opérationnel et réactif (merci Rissa!!). Simple même pour débutant! Je recommande x1000%
Hâte de me l'apprivoiser :)))

Kiss2kiss Cosmetics
France
About 5 hours using the app
October 22, 2023

For now I can't say anything wrong word about this app - is has all features that you might need about upsell, discount codes etc., and what is really important - support team is amazing. I was able to easily connect to chat in couple minutes, and get all needed help (for example change of triggers size for desktop/mobile version, which requires code change). Highly recommended.

Clock For Home
United States
7 months using the app
November 6, 2023

First of all, app is great.
I Spoke with 3 ppl on costumer support,no one actually solved me the problem i had with my wheel. Then i tried one more time, Rissa appears like a wild beautifull pokemon ,asked me what's my problem. When i told her , 5 minutes was enough to solve the issue ( wheel did not appear but only in password page ) .
Thank you so much , you deserve all the stars of the solar system !

Lullabies
Greece
3 months using the app
August 3, 2023

I have been using this app for more than a year and it has helped scale my business and increase revenue in a variety of different ways. It's an all in one platform and the best part is that the customer service is very kind and diligent so even if it looks complicated in the beginning - since there are many different features, you will get the support to set everything up.

The Ivory White
Spain
About 2 years using the app
November 30, 2023

Nice App +The customer service is really what makes this app superior.

Tryber
United States
4 months using the app