Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
December 8, 2023

Great app! Very straightforward to set up and tracks like it should.

Octoplush
Slovenia
6 months using the app
December 8, 2023

just giving you guys a 5* review so the individual who seems to never have used a worse app than this doesnt mess it up with his bs 1* review. I find your app super easy to use and i use it on all my stores

Mystery Provider
United States
2 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Works with checkout extensibility, I have used 100's of apps in all my stores .. this was one of the easiest set up ever. !!!! don't even look for another goggle tracking app .. this app is great!

The Warehouse Salon
United States
13 minutes using the app
January 7, 2022

its a great app with a great support. i can recommend to buy this app for anyone who want to use google ads and shopify.

diy-bügelperlen
Germany
5 days using the app
OneClick replied January 7, 2022

Thank you for your review. We were glad to be able to help with your store!

September 5, 2021

This app was a life saver in getting my google ads campaigns set up. Takes out the headache (and expensive mistakes) if you dont do it properly from the get go. I had previously tried to do the tracking myself on a multi-product launch test and didn't do it right - ended up spending a bunch of money on ads and had no idea what was working and what wasnt. OneClick made it easy to get all the tracking set up correctly and took it off of my plate to worry about. Would recommend for anyone starting to do complicated ads.

mimosabomb
Canada
4 days using the app
OneClick replied September 6, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad we made it easy for you. If you have any more suggestions on how we can improve let us know!

October 29, 2021

The Google Ads conversion tracking works perfect with this app! Thank you so much for the great support :)

Metallideen24
Germany
2 days using the app
OneClick replied October 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! Glad we could help with your store's traffic. Let us know if you need anything else in the future.