OnePixel Facebook Pixel,TikTok

OnePixel Facebook Pixel,TikTok

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.7 (200)
Developer
OneCommerce

Easily add multiple Facebook Pixel, TikTok Pixel & Google Ads Conversions. Run better-targeted ads!

With OnePixel, you can run more effective ad campaigns & maximize ROAS thanks to precise pixel tracking. Within clicks, seamlessly set up, install & manage as many pixels as you want from Facebook, TikTok, Google, Snapchat, Twitter, Microsoft, and Pinterest. Plus, our Conversion-API tracking even empowers you to bypass iOS 14 & ad blockers so you won’t miss any piece of data! OnePixel also saves you a bunch of time by creating highly-segmented Facebook ad audience lists instantly

With OnePixel, you can run more effective ad campaigns & maximize ROAS thanks to precise pixel tracking. Within clicks, seamlessly set up, install & manage as many pixels as you want from Facebook, TikTok, Google, Snapchat, Twitter, Microsoft, and Pinterest. Plus, our Conversion-API tracking even empowers you to bypass iOS 14 & ad blockers so you won’t miss any piece of data! OnePixel also saves you a bunch of time by creating highly-segmented Facebook ad audience lists instantly more
  • Add multiple pixels to your website without coding and account connection
  • Bypass iOS 14 & ad blocks with conversion-API for Facebook, Google, TikTok
  • Easily switch between product & variant ID to send with events for effective ads
  • Apply Web Pixel Extension for precise event tracking to improve ad performance
  • Track events: ViewContent, AddToCart, AddPaymentInfo, Checkout, Purchase, etc
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

January 25, 2022

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

Checkout, Meta Pixel Facebook, Pixel Tiktok Ad Tixel, Google Ad multipixel, FB Conversion API, Facebook tracking

Pricing

Starter

Free

  • 01 pixel
  • Support all channels
  • Unlimited Events
  • Pixel Report
  • Audience Management

Standard

$9.90 / month

  • 03 pixels
  • Support all channels
  • Conversion API for Facebook, TikTok & Google
  • Unlimited events
  • Audience Management
  • Customer Support

7-day free trial

Professional

$19.90 / month

  • 06 pixels
  • Support all channels
  • Conversion API for Facebook, TikTok & Google
  • Unlimited events
  • Audience Management
  • Customer Support

7-day free trial

Advanced

$29.90 / month

  • 10 pixels
  • Support all channels
  • Conversion API for Facebook, TikTok & Google
  • Unlimited events
  • Audience Management
  • Customer Support

7-day free trial

Starter

Free

  • 01 pixel
  • Support all channels
  • Unlimited Events
  • Pixel Report
  • Audience Management

Standard

$9.90 / month

  • 03 pixels
  • Support all channels
  • Conversion API for Facebook, TikTok & Google
  • Unlimited events
  • Audience Management
  • Customer Support

7-day free trial

Professional

$19.90 / month

  • 06 pixels
  • Support all channels
  • Conversion API for Facebook, TikTok & Google
  • Unlimited events
  • Audience Management
  • Customer Support

7-day free trial

Advanced

$29.90 / month

  • 10 pixels
  • Support all channels
  • Conversion API for Facebook, TikTok & Google
  • Unlimited events
  • Audience Management
  • Customer Support

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (200)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate these apps for their easy installation, functionality, and ability to track events and optimize ads. The support for Conversion API and seamless integration of pixels from various ad platforms are particularly beneficial. The TikTok tracking feature is also highly valued. Both apps offer a free plan, making them accessible to many. The customer support is often praised for its professionalism and quick response time. These apps are seen as instrumental in improving ad ROI and boosting sales.

May 14, 2024

It's perfect ad requires almost next to no effort to implement the pixel.

NC Store
Kuwait
About 1 month using the app
March 13, 2024

Fraud seller and they partner in crime is Shopify, i just this app for one week and delete after that so instead of charging pro data base they give me billing of whole one month, when i complaint the same to shopify they said you can do legal against them we can't help. Fraud company

Big Joy Kart
India
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied March 15, 2024

Hi Big Joy Kart store admin,
This is Julie from the OnePixel support team.

First of all, we truly appreciate your time and all the thing you have mentioned in this feedback with us and on behalf of our team, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused you.

However, upon our investigation into this case, we do believe there might be some misunderstandning that we would need to clarify with you in details:

As we checked on your billing data, you started using our standard plan started on 21/02/2024 and from that, there would be 7-day free trial until 27/02/2024 for you to cancel the subscription if it did not meet your demand. Yet, you still continued to use our app and have not canceled the payment til 08/03/2024 and that's the reason why we charged you for a whole month.

For this case, we have also sent you an email to follow up with more detailed information. Please kindly take your time to go over it and get back to us if you have any further questions. Our team is available to assist you via our live chat, or you can simply email us at support@onecommerce.io

Once again, we do really appreciate your time with us so far and I profoundly apologize for this disturbing experience.

Regards,
Julie
OnePixel by OneCommerce

May 21, 2024

Fast response by the support team and very resolutive :)

Lepilon
Spain
About 1 month using the app
OneCommerce replied May 23, 2024

Hi there,

Here's Ricky from OnePixel. Thank you so much for your kind review.

Besides improving your experience, we will continue to enhance our services for valued OnePixel users like you. Thank you for your kind words, and for being the best part of OnePixel.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OnePixel but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ricky
OnePixel by OneCommerce

Support

OneCommerce can answer any questions you have about OnePixel Facebook Pixel,TikTok.

Developer

OneCommerce

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

More apps like this

3.8 out of 5 stars 4762 total reviews Free to install
The official app from Meta. Sell on Facebook and Instagram.
4.8 out of 5 stars 19225 total reviews Free to install
Showcase your products to TikTok's billions of users
4.6 out of 5 stars 5849 total reviews Free to install
Put your products where people go to find ideas to try and buy

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days