Reviews (5)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 8, 2024

OneReview exceeded expectations! It's increased our sales big time by summarizing reviews for products lacking them. Super easy to set up, and it looks great on our site. 5 stars!

Castle Kart
United States
22 days using the app
June 8, 2024

OneReview works wonders! It boosted our sales by 25% by summarizing existing reviews for products without any. Super easy setup, and it blends perfectly with our store's look. A must-have!

Skyline Shopper
United States
22 days using the app
June 14, 2024

Amazing responsive customer service and the app works great! It has helped our store appear more legitimate. Thank you!

Electric Whispering
United States
About 1 month using the app
OneReview replied June 17, 2024

Thanks team! Really appreciate the review

April 8, 2024

I like this app because of the credible look and functionality.

I like it especially for the future of it, the support team behind it is responsive and always taking feedback and making appropriate changes.

I'm excited to see this app develop into something big !

Mobility Home
United States
17 days using the app
OneReview replied April 9, 2024

Thank you for the review! Means a lot and we hope to make many updates improving the app over the coming weeks!

March 17, 2024

The star ratings and summaries look great on my products. Great idea for helping conversion!

Partify Canada
Canada
14 days using the app
OneReview replied March 19, 2024

Thanks for the review! Glad we could help :)