Reviews (83)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
June 11, 2024

It is not showing our domain while logging in through gmail or facebook or any other social media platforms. its showing okasconcepts.com which feels suspicious to customers. and even though its showing their website, the page is not loading or redirecting to my store. its giving error like invalid captcha.

Global Sales & Service Ecommerce
United States
2 days using the app
January 24, 2022

Site is currently down -- looks like logins to our store are being blocked. It's worked well for a long time, but it seems to be down right now.

Bubble Goods, Inc.
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited December 13, 2021

We've been trying to reach the support for last 1 month but none is responding. The shame is that while we ask for support they still charge us, no support doesn't mean not paying. So, advise to other people, don't pay for it. Check when the last review was written.
UPDATE:
The last e-mail was sent to graham@okasconcepts.com on 25.11.2021. Don't worry, we don't need any more support since we removed the app.

enibbana.com
Bulgaria
Almost 2 years using the app
Okas Concepts replied December 13, 2021

Hi,
Sorry about the issue being faced. We're very proactive in responding any query, however as I checked my email and support tickets, I couldn't find any email for the mentioned store. I've written you on the registered contact of this store and will provide all the assistance needed.

August 7, 2016

They charge $10/month, not $5.45.month as stated. I had it since 2014, and I just realized I have been overpaid for 2 years.

Wendy Book Store
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 24, 2015

I feel as if I must have installed a different app to everyone else here. The glowing reviews about the service sold it to me, and so I spent my time installing and customising the app. It looked great! Except on any mobile device as I couldn't get it to be responsive to different screen sizes. I figured I was doing something wrong, so I emailed. Three days later - no response. So I emailed again. Today is another three days later and still no response. I couldn't click 'Remove App' fast enough.

Hugs For Kids
Australia
7 days using the app
January 10, 2018

App says "Free – $5.45 / month"

There is no Free option, other than the trial.

Bromleybows
United Kingdom
29 minutes using the app
May 5, 2016

Ugly, unresponsive, no click-to-place installation feature. Dont know how it has so many great ratings

Nature Relaxation
United States
28 minutes using the app