Reviews (82)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
March 18, 2024

Great little social login app. Works great, would be nice if they updated Twitter to X.

Swish Embassy
Canada
11 minutes using the app
May 4, 2014

Graham responds almost instantaneously to all our questions in Asia time. Great customer service!

WINK to LEARN | Early Learning Flash Cards & DVDs | Inspired by Glenn Doman & Shichida
Singapore
About 10 years using the app
April 23, 2016

super easy install, works perfectly, absolute must have!

Had a few questions and custom request, send an email and done within a few hours! Really great app and service

Elizabethcraftdesigns
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 28, 2017

Great App! and great support from this company in customising features to reduce spammers and errors.

5 stars, highly recommended :-D

Plantessentials
Australia
About 5 years using the app
April 1, 2014

The ability to sign in with Social Media is really important to a lot of users, and this app really helps bring that convenience to your online store. It may be a bit slow to load sometimes, but we can definitely see our users using it. I'd love to see the app grow into more social media interaction and tie-ins, but right now it does what it says it does and it does it well

The Blind Ferret Shop
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
February 25, 2016

good app great developer - helped customise look and feel without any fuss

Gkmbj Haircare
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
March 2, 2017

Works exactly as it says and best of all - GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT! =D That was what sealed the deal for me. Thanks Graham for helping me fix my login problems!

Sterling Luck
Singapore
Over 4 years using the app
February 21, 2014

Did a load of research on the best way to provide FB/Google Login for my shop, and this is for certain the best app for the job b/c of its:

FEE STRUCTURE: Open Sign = monthly service charge, Social Login charges based on cumulative FB accounts registered, which if exorbitant for site planning to amass users

SERVICE: very responsive/diligent/competent support team

SIMPLICITY: this app does its job (linking social network account signins) without a lot of customization or additional coding

5 Star App.

citiesocial
Taiwan
Over 3 years using the app
June 11, 2015

Excellent app very easy to install, and the service couldn't be better, I installed it really fast, customized it and everything was working just perfectly, a few months later something happened and it didn't work, I emailed customer service and the response was within 1 hour, even when it was a complex problem, it was solved and working again within 3 hours of me sending the mail... I am so happy!!!

Vapeando Ando
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited July 1, 2017

Great app, great support. I have mailed them 5 minutes ago and they have responded very quick. I use the app on https://www.abeauty.ro

Abeautyro
Romania
Over 2 years using the app