Order Automator , 75 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 11, 2023

Great app! We had been using a different one for years, but it was not maintained and eventually stopped working. We are using it for notification of a customer's first order and for notifications about certain other kinds of orders that require special attention. Support crew is very helpful! Can't go wrong. 8-)

SmartSign2go
United States
5 days using the app
Automator Apps replied July 13, 2023

Thanks, glad we could help! We're always updating + adding new features and love providing solutions for our community, you can always count on Order Automator. ✊

June 30, 2023

We requested a custom feature for the email that was sent and they made it for us perfectly and very quickly! 10/10 customer service.

Jacob Bromwell
United States
7 days using the app
Automator Apps replied June 30, 2023

10/10 yaasssss thank you! Happy to make that custom feature for you. Wishing you the best with your business!

May 29, 2020

This should be first on the list for anyone who is even thinking about using Amazon's FBA service to fulfill their Shopify orders. Start to finish, this app took care of everything we were looking for in terms of FBA. We tried a few other similar apps that cost more, but were not nearly as good in terms of real-life usability. Definitely take the time to look at their documentation to get an idea of how to setup shipping and adding shipping costs. Great support from the developers! You can tell this app was made by someone who sells FBA. All around A++++

Venture Heat
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Automator Apps replied May 29, 2020

Haha yes, you're right we're users of our own app too :) thanks for detailed review!

April 22, 2020

Most needed app if you use FBA, but not for 100% of your orders. Also needed to handle exceptions like not automatically fulfill when paid with Paypal E-checks, so I emailed support and Joe kindly added this feature for us.

Iron Bull Strength USA
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Automator Apps replied April 22, 2020

We're happy to help, thanks so much for sharing your experience. 🙂

September 22, 2020

This app single-handedly allowed us to sell our FBA products directly on our website. While it's pretty easy to use, I was blown away by their fast customer service and knowledgable staff when I had questions or issues.

Health-Ade
United States
About 3 years using the app
Automator Apps replied September 22, 2020

Nice to hear the app's easy to use. And thanks for complimenting the staff, we appreciate you!

February 4, 2021

The BEST app support I've gotten after years with Shopify. I sent in a support ticket and was quickly responded to by Joe (the founder!) and he was able to help me get the app working for my digital offers and even checked back in to make sure all was good. Talk about amazing support— def happy with this app. Good people doing good apps.

Simple Green Smoothies Official Store
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Automator Apps replied February 4, 2021

Whoa best support in years haha that's awesome! Thanks so much for the praise and being a part of our community, we appreciate you.

September 30, 2021

This app has been an essential part of us fulfilling orders since we launched our store in March! Without it, we would be spending hours sorting through 600+ orders on a given day. Joe, the founder of the app, has also been SUPER helpful and responsive with us anytime we had questions! He even made custom codes for our shop that significantly increased our efficiency! 100% recommend this app and supporting the developers! :)

Malezia
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Automator Apps replied September 30, 2021

Awesoooome love hearing about saving all that time, that's our goal with the app. Thanks for sharing your story, much appreciated and happy to help!

March 15, 2020

Order Automator was the perfect solution to our problem. We have some products that fulfill via Amazon FBA and others that do not. I needed a solution that would allow us to continue autofilling Amazon FBA items while keeping the non-Amazon unfulfilled for our 3PL. Order Automator did exactly that and saved us a great deal of time and headache. Thanks Joe!

Liquid Death
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Automator Apps replied March 16, 2020

Woohoo saving time and headaches is awesome! Thanks for sharing.

April 7, 2021

Great app! I struggled with finding a customer tagging app that actually works. Order Automator works great for our needs, and the customer service is really helpful.

Virginia Foodie
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Automator Apps replied April 7, 2021

Glad we found each other, thanks for reviewing our app! Happy to help and you know you can reach out anytime if you need anything else. 👍

July 29, 2021

We were looking for an order automation feature when we came across the order Automator Shopify app from Speed Boostr. It almost had the feature we were looking for, but not quite - so we reached out to their support to check how close/far off we were. CTO and founder Joe got back to us immediately and was very helpful. We discussed our needs and the possibilities, and they ended up implementing just the feature that we were looking for into the app - the support has been awesome, and the app works like a charm for us. In Shopify you can only set default fulfilment location, but with this new feature in the Order Automator app, it auto-changes fulfilment location based on ruleset such as the shipping address country of you customer. Our warmest recommendations of the Order Automator and the team at Speed Boostr!

Hellstain
Norway
Over 2 years using the app
Automator Apps replied July 29, 2021

Thanks for the detailed review and recommendation!

It was a pleasure implementing the custom location change feature for you, we really enjoy problem solving and creating automated solutions to improve your workflow.