Order Automator , 76 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 14, 2024

We first started using this app to catch fraud orders and that worked great. We then had to start using it to catch orders using discount codes because our inventory system has a bug. Order Automator is helping us tremendously being able to work around the bug and fix our orders before they push to Quickbooks. Also, customer service is GREAT! Quick and helpful answers.

Cheeky Fishing
United States
About 1 year using the app
Automator Apps replied February 15, 2024

Thank you! That's cool to hear you started with 1 feature and expanded to others. We're always building and adding to the app, comments like this motivate us to provide more solutions. Thank you for your feedback.

February 8, 2024

Managing orders across multiple marketplaces and Multi-location (warehouses)? Order Automator is a lifesaver! But beyond just the app itself, the Order Automator team is truly exceptional. When we needed a customized solution, they went above and beyond, offering immediate assistance and expert guidance.

Evolution Power Tools USA
United States
11 months using the app
Automator Apps replied February 12, 2024

Happy to help you with the customized solution, thanks for sharing how you use the app and thank you for being a part of our community :)

February 1, 2024

5+ STARS! This app and the team behind it are stellar. They work non-stop to ensure the app's use case is maximized for your business. A huge thanks to Frances for consistently following up with me until my issue was resolved (google ads order tracking).

This app works very well, it's affordable and the people behind it are genuine. Couldn't recommend it enough.

Sneaker Soul US
United States
11 days using the app
Automator Apps replied February 3, 2024

Huge thanks to you too for writing such an awesome review, thank you so much! Glad we could help you out, thank you :)

December 18, 2023

I've had a really excellent experience getting up and running with this app. We've got automated FBA orders now to 3 market places and plan to add another in a couple of weeks. Saves us a ton of time! Support also fantastic and friendly.

Biomesight
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Automator Apps replied December 19, 2023

3 Amazon marketplaces and adding more, great to hear and happy to help with your expansion efforts. Thanks for sharing.

December 14, 2023

Really well built app with excellent customer support. The most sensibly designed and reliable way to integrate with Amazon FBA.

OurHands
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Automator Apps replied December 15, 2023

Thanks for voting our app the most sensibly designed and reliable way to integrate with Amazon, really appreciate that!

December 18, 2023

Order Automator has revolutionized the way we manage our Shopify store! This app is an absolute game-changer when it comes to automating tasks, making our workflow more efficient, and enhancing overall productivity.

One of the standout features of Order Automator is its reliability. It flawlessly automates routine tasks, from order processing to inventory management, saving us valuable time. The level of customization and control it offers is exceptional, allowing us to tailor workflows precisely to our store's needs.

Moreover, the app's intuitive interface makes setting up automation rules a breeze. Even for those unfamiliar with complex technical processes, the user-friendly design makes it accessible to everyone.

What sets Order Automator apart is their exceptional customer support. They are fast, friendly, and incredibly competent. Whenever we've had queries or even when we needed assistance with customization, their support team has been there to provide prompt and effective solutions. Their dedication to helping customers achieve their automation goals is truly commendable.

Highly recommended! Kudos to the Order Automator team for developing such a fantastic tool that has become an integral part of our store's success story.

Verbum Medien
Germany
24 days using the app
Automator Apps replied December 20, 2023

Wow we're blown away by the details and praise in this review, thank you so much! We really appreciate this, getting feedback like this motivates us to keep building, keep automating, and keep trying to provide the best service possible. Thank you 🙂

December 11, 2023

This is the app we've been searching for, suitable for multiple locations, particularly in fulfilling orders. It provides the customization solution we need, and the support is both awesome and highly responsive.

Flowers After Hours
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
Automator Apps replied December 13, 2023

Awesome! Happy to provide the solutions for you, we appreciate your review and the comments :)

November 8, 2023

Highly recommend this app, it solved at least 2 problems we didn’t have a solution for, and likely to simplify many of our processes we have been developing.

Easy to set up, simple pricing and great support.

If you find other Shopify automation apps somewhat convoluted and complicated, and need advanced order processing, then this is a very effective solution.

www.PetFiction.com
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Automator Apps replied November 10, 2023

Great to hear it's solving problems and simplifying solutions, that's our goal :)

Thank you for recommending our app, we appreciate it!

October 18, 2023

The app is working well for what we need. The customer experience is above and beyond. Very responsive and quick to help!

Jigsaw Health
United States
About 2 months using the app
Automator Apps replied October 20, 2023

We are happy to help and try our best, thank you!

April 11, 2024

Really straightforward app, got it up and running in no time, and the support team was outstanding in terms of speed of replies and friendliness plus competency. Great and can recommend, absolutely.

Maya Lumbini
Spain
Automator Apps replied April 12, 2024

Smiles all around here thanks so much for sharing your feedback and recommending Order Automator :)