Order Automator , 76 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 14, 2022

works like a charm. Exactly what I wanted and serves its purpose well. Customer service is great too!

The Foundation of Families Gift & Gear Shop w/ RadioCave
United States
About 1 month using the app
Automator Apps replied August 14, 2022

Awesome to hear that, thank you!

March 7, 2022

The app was great and easy to use, although lacking multi-condition rule-setting options, customer support was super responsive and helpful in creating customized auto fulfillment rules to fit our needs. An app we'll definitely recommend to others.

Ovalware
United States
26 days using the app
Automator Apps replied March 8, 2022

Thanks for recommending, and good news multi-condition rules are coming soon in the UI. We're always happy to make customizations for anything not yet supported, and always working to add new features based on feedback.

Edited December 5, 2019

The guys here are great, the app did not do exactly what i wanted but Joe was able to customize it for me so that id did exactly what i needed.

so happy and saving me a bunch of time.

I Will Last
Australia
24 days using the app
Automator Apps replied December 5, 2019

Awesome I enjoyed customizing it for you, thanks for sharing. - Joe

September 22, 2022

Joe and his team have gone above and beyond. We needed a customization done where we have orders not fulfilled within a certain amount of time gathered and put into a csv file and emailed to us. Joe and his team got right on it and built it for us and it works great. I am very happy and highly recommend these folks.

My Everything Store
Canada
18 days using the app
Automator Apps replied September 22, 2022

We enjoy the opportunity to build a custom solution, thanks for the recommendation!

December 16, 2019

Works great so far - gets the job done correctly without any manual input. Support is super quick and extremely helpful. Not sure why you would pay 2x for other apps when this does everything.

Bernie's Perfect Poop
United States
16 days using the app
September 14, 2020

This app is a lifesaver. We started adding third-party dropshipper products to our store alongside products that we fulfill, and because limitations of Shopify we were going to have to manually click a "Send to fulfillment" button for each dropship order.. which is not a sustainable model when you've got lots of orders every day. This app automated that process for us! Worth every penny. I'd also like to shoutout to the dev/customer support team.. we use multiple apps by them and they are always quick to respond and very friendly. Love these guys!

The Grow Network Store
United States
12 days using the app
Automator Apps replied September 14, 2020

Thanks for the detailed review and the shout out. Much love right back atcha! 🙂

June 1, 2022

Better information results in better decision making. Less time spent performing manual tasks means that our customer service team can also focus on interacting directly with our customers. This application has been great. A simple tool to alert our customer service team orders that meet certain criteria - most importantly for us, high-value customers and fraud alerts. I had a minor misunderstanding with how to use the application, and the customer service and interaction was top notch. A resolution was reached. We have installed this application on multiple Shopify stores and it has saved our team a significant amount of time. Thanks Joe & Oder Automator Team!

WANDRD Store
United States
11 days using the app
Automator Apps replied June 2, 2022

Glad to hear the app is saving your team significant time, thanks for sharing your experience!

April 22, 2020

Works perfectly-- no longer need to manually fulfill orders!

Customer support was above and beyond.

WizardPins
United States
9 days using the app
Automator Apps replied April 22, 2020

Awesome, saving time is fun eh! 🤘

January 28, 2020

We needed an app that tagged our orders according to product tag and then notified us! This app does exactly that. Thanks Joe for the help with setup and customisation :)

Sexyland
Australia
7 days using the app
November 8, 2021

The app is great out of the box. We needed a little customization, and the lead developer Joe was very helpful! Within a few days, he implemented a custom rule to solve our gift card problem. We needed a way to fulfill gift card orders for US customers only. I could not be happier! I think this app is worth more than $10 or $20 per month. Great product.

Nama
United States
5 days using the app
Automator Apps replied November 9, 2021

Happy to help out, especially after hearing the manual process you needed... glad to hear the app is providing good value for you!