Order Before Delivery Deadline

Order Before Delivery Deadline

$4.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (3.4)
Reviews
Developer
6 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
September 21, 2021

I used this app to increase the urgency on my store, to in turn increase the conversion rate and it really worked. The support was quite helpful too. I think this is the best app in this category for the price.

It's Time to Unwind
Ireland
Time spent using app: 22 days
Zoomifi, Inc replied January 24, 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback!

May 10, 2020

Absolutely amazing thank you, i have been in need of an app that can have different delivery dates added. So simple to use. Well worth the money!

Simplee Direct
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Zoomifi, Inc replied October 31, 2020

Thank you for your feedback—glad to hear our app is of use. We have expanded our team in the past month, giving us more room for supporting you and the building out of new features.

If you have pain points, a feature request, an app idea, or just want to chat (life hasn't been too easy these past few months), please reach out to me at info@mercuryapps.io—I'd love to hear from you.

Much love.

May 7, 2020

A great alternative to the normal in your face countdown timer. The subtlety is what our store required and what we believe in and this does the job right how we want it to. The support as well has been amazing.

Cannot recommend it more

Dr. Dough Donuts
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
Zoomifi, Inc replied October 31, 2020

Greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. Bringing this to the team, we're glad to hear our app is of use. Our team has grown in the past month, giving us room for improved support and the build-out of new features.

If you have pain points, a feature request, an app idea, or just want to chat (life hasn't been too easy these past few months), please reach out to me at info@mercuryapps.io—I'd love to hear from you. 🙂

Wishing you a peaceful week ahead.

July 14, 2019

Quick installation, very easy to use and affordably priced, definitely worth the monthly subscription.

Trending Things.co
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Zoomifi, Inc replied October 31, 2020

Wow, you were one of our first users—thank YOU for believing in us. A bit late getting back to you, eh? 😅

Seeing as you are a veteran user, you'd have a wealth of experience with ODBB. We're in the process of rebuilding the app and would love to incorporate feature requests you may have. If this is something you'd like to do, please reach out to me at info@mercuryapps.io—I'd love to hear from you. 🙂

Wishing you a peaceful week ahead.