Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and customizable invoices, including price editing and multi-language support. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses with its free plan and automated invoicing. The customer service, especially Felix, is praised for being prompt and helpful. Other features include handling draft orders, VAT inclusion, and the ability to email PDF invoices directly to customers.

January 18, 2024


Mighty Minerals
3 months using the app
April 26, 2024

Übersetzung auf Deutsch funktioniert nicht richtig. Für die deutsche Sprache unbrauchbar.

12 minutes using the app
Final Apps replied April 27, 2024

Das ist merkwürdig. Die deutsche Rechnung funktioniert einwandfrei. Können Sie uns mitteilen, was Sie nicht übersetzen können, damit wir Ihnen besser helfen können?

Dank im Voraus

February 1, 2023

unstable and disappointed.
Draft-order is now working smoothly. Freezing when reset and doesn't reflect the changes with the draft-order created within the shopify admin

3 months using the app
Final Apps replied February 1, 2023

Thanks for the review on Feb 1, 2023. An update from shopify caused this issue and now it's fixed. Could you check us back once again and see if it's working or not? we hope to win you back with 5 stars and let us know if you face any further issues. We're available on support@appsfinal.com

January 27, 2023

They only want your money.
Don't even bother. FREE version is a trap!
I don't want to pay and they are constantly blocking me now, so app is unusable.

Car Wireless Mobile Phone Chargers
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Final Apps replied January 27, 2023

Sorry to hear this. We don't and never block anyone. This must have been a clear mistake. Could you get in touch with support@appsfinal.com? Happy to clear the air.

update: we tried reaching out on email, but no response. Could you kindly get back to us? we believe this 1 star review is unethical and for a small business like us causing harm. Would be great if you could revert back.