The template you purchased, can only be used with their own app. ------If you don't want the app, don't buy the template.------
Thank you for the review! You are totally correct, our templates are made to be compatible for the free Shopify Order Printer app, or our own Order Printer Pro app as mentioned in the app description :)
Sorry for any confusion, and as mentioned via our email conversation, we have refunded you the full purchase price.
If you need anything else, please do let us know and enjoy your day!
FOUNDER - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two
I’ve only purchased one invoice template, and needed assistance as it did not download properly. Customer support was very helpful, which was appreciated. I only need to print invoices occasionally, and could have used a stand-alone template, but like the integration with my store. The price seems a bit high for one template (33 USD).
Thanks for your review, and feedback. We'll definitely take it into consideration for the future, and helps us improve where possible.
Sarah / FORSBERG+two
I used this app to quickly access a nice invoice template as I have zero coding experience. 5 stars here. The samples on offer were great and my reasons for giving 4 stars are; I would love to be able to modify text blocks a little more than is allowed. I also think it would be great to have an accurate preview option so the alignment of modified text input can be seen as it would appear on the final document. However, considering we got nearly exactly what we wanted without knowing our CSS from our HTML, happy days! Thank you to the developer!
Thanks very much for the great and constructive review :) I'd love to hear more about the text block suggestions you have, and also to see if the alignment issue you mentioned is something we can fix during edit.
I'll reach out to you via email, so we can continue the conversation there.
Thanks again and have a wonderful Friday!
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two
Quite easy to use. Good German translation.
I also use Order Printer Pro. It took me a while to understand that I have to copy the code into the templates of Order Printer Pro.
But now it works perfectly. Thanks :-)
I looked through many apps for one that would suit the specific design aesthetics of my site. I was very happy to find Order Printer Templates.
Really wish we could have used the template! It was super easy to set up and the team was extremely helpful with any questions that we had. They even help us adjust the template slightly to match our needs. Unfortunately, we just couldn't get around one tricky local statutory requirement but, regardless, I would recommend this app to anyone!
We use this app for all our customized printing documents presented to customers. Love how it gives our customers a consistent presentation of our company. I do wish you would add a LinkedIn Social Media Option.
i was not able to install the Templates yet... it always comes an ERROR when I was trying to copy then CODE
is there a Youtube for teaching how to insert the html codes into order print in shopify order print page ??
it is very nice of your APP to let us choose the date format eg. dd/mm/yyyy !
I purchased the Winter template for $29 - a one off fee to last forever. It has now stopped working, displaying multiple liquid errors. I'm not getting any response customer support.
Update: Support got back to me with a resolution and it now seems to be working again.